Unboxing my 63 oz binge - Part 5-1: My honey hole LCS trip

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

The binge continues

This is a continuation of my unboxing of my 63oz binge. This is the start of my 32oz buy at my honey hole LCS! This place is over 3 hours away, and only open M-F and only if the market is open. That takes away much of the time I could get down there, having the markets closed around the holidays makes it tough. I knew this was likely to happen, in the past he has had Hoffman & Hoffman rounds, Golden Analytical Bars, lots of interesting stuff. I tend to buy anything he has that older and looks like it might carry a premium.

Running Total 32oz
JM Bullion Order that Started it all | Provident Order | First JM 10oz Bar | 5oz Silvertowne Bar | 1oz Engelhard bar | 2012 Religious Holiday Bar | 2015 Religious Holiday Bar | Year of of the Rooster

1 oz CITY LIQUIDATORS FOUR STAR AWARD

LOUIE LIQUIDATOR - OUR FOUNDER "HAPPINESS IS A FAST BUCK" SILVER ART ROUND

IMG_0317.JPG
IMG_0314.JPG
IMG_0312.JPG
IMG_0313.JPG

The details

I have tried researching this round, but no luck yet. eBay is really throwing me off, I get no hits, other than this auction #183052216345. Only shows on google searches, can't find it within eBay. Only shows in translated format, you can see it here. It looks like it sold for about $28 USD - so if that is the case I will have to see if the market will support another one at that price - thats almost a 2:1.

I will keep unboxing the binge below. Follow along for some more vintage rounds!

Stack on!!



SttemSilverGold.jpg

image (1).jpg
(^^ made by Willsparks88)

Sort:  

I was looking on JM boullion the other day. There's a coin with boobies on it. I may need it. Boobies and money are great :)

Perhaps? Not sure anymore. I'd have to look again.

Three hour drive to get to the lcs,you got to get all you can for that!

I have a few closer, but this guy always has better stuff. No idea where he gets it all but he treats it all like generics.

"Happiness is a fast buck". I like that phrase!

Right! Its a pretty sweet round, just wish I could track down the old company and figure out where it was located.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30