The coin that started the stackitus induced 63oz binge - Unboxing the JM Bullion Order Part 1

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

The butterfly effect!!

Here is some proof of the butterfly effect, to think it all started with a simple order to JM bullion for a 2oz coin I have been eyeing up for a while. I usually like ounces over premium, but this thing is sweet. Next thing you know it leads to this

IMG_0247.JPG

Time to finally get into my original order.

IMG_0248.JPG

Here it is 6 sweet ounces

IMG_0250.JPG

2 oz Memento Mori Silver Round

IMG_0251.JPG
IMG_0255.JPG

OMG I need more - these are just plain sweet and helfty and I love the design, premium be damned!

Hitting the minmun

I had to hit the $100 minimum to get free shipping so I filled out my order with the lowest premium I could find they happened to be some stack-able liberty bell rounds.

IMG_0259.JPG
IMG_0260.JPG
IMG_0263.JPG
IMG_0262.JPG

If you can't tell - I really like stackables especially when they are cheap!

Its a good start!

When I ordered I had no idea what was to come, there is a storm on the horizon!!

Stack on!

SttemSilverGold.jpg
image-1.jpg
(^^ made by @willsparks88)

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Holy crap! Looks like the stackitis is getting to you. That 2oz round is awesome. Look forward to seeing the rest of your score.

Yup - it was a bad flare. As I sit here working my way through the rest of my score I am already thinking of ordering more of those 2oz rounds and some Queens beasts!! I need another job.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91