Update on The STEEMIT Culinary Challenge # 5 : Unorthodox CHILLIed DishsteemCreated with Sketch.

As per 22:00 pm here, these are the only acknowledged entries for the STEEMIT Culinary Challenge # 5: Unorthodox CHILLIed Dish.

No Woman No Cry by @rebeccaryan

Chilly Flower Rolls from the Enchanted Mushroom Forest by @cynetyc

Spicy mushrooms by @kenjiby

Chili Wraps - Original Recipe by @pickoum

Mexican chicken by @dgarsan

Thank you all very much - whales, orcas, dolphins and minnows for your supports to all the entries and this challenge.



There's still 26 hours to go before the Steemit Culinary Challenge closes.

If I have missed an entry it must have been because I've already logged out. Do post it as a reply below. Thank you all very much.

Sort:  

I'm watching eagerly!

My chilli is almost done! Will I be on time ? Its simmering!? Lol!?
Ok i just posted my entry at 845 pm Sunday / pacific time!

@meesterboom, I saw this in bed and thought oh no you should be enjoying your sunday!
but thanks a great lot!

Im in the middle of Making my VENISON CHILLI ! IHOPE IM DONE IN TIME ! LOL

@karenmckersie you were :)
am glad you joined again - that's the spirit
and like @papa-pepper sang; "If I don't win - I'll join again - Steemit like you mean it!"
Good luck!

@haphazard-hstead sorry - probably went to bed already.
saw the trending early on - on mobile anyway
thanks

Thanks for the extra time in the challenge, too. I think it helped at least three of us have an easier time of participating. Here's to the culinary challenge - where even the losers win, because they get to eat something great!

@haphazard-hstead actually @gringalicious had suggested it back then but I was too busy back then, still busy but I thought - give it a try - everybody deserves a weekend anyway :)

I hope we all get future challenges. I do appreciate that it takes a lot to make it happen!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54