Happy 102 Days For Me As A Steemian - Feeling Proud! :)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi to all of my Steemian friends in around this great platform.

24.jpg

In a hundred days of being a Steemian since March, I'd had felt really good because of myself, writing English contents even though I'm not good in speaking. My husband @michaelcabiles taught me on how to become a Steemian till now, he's still supporting me and having his back for me in times of needing him beside me.

Last two months ago, I'd posted about The Reason and My Inspiration Why I Made My 21 Poetry's 😊 and that person is @surpassinggoogle. In this post, you will see my poetry's in my newbie days here at Steemit. It was a wonderful feeling to share what we felt on every little thing we'd done and to share our inspiration why do we/did we do those things.

Last month, I'd posted about my 66 Days At Steemit With My Teardrops Poetry's 😊 and in this post, you will see the continuation poetry's that I'd wrote. I couldn't believe myself how did I wrote these English poetry's but, I'm still proud to myself! :)

In my post, My Business on STEEMGIGS (Everyone has something to offer)- Thank You @surpassinggoogle :), @surpassinggoogle helped me to up my business and at the same time, learning around Steemgigs.org.

And now, I'm enjoying the new activity of our very own @surpassinggoogle called #ulog. It's an activity which you could post about YOU that the meaning of letter "U" in #ulog. In this tag, you will share about the events happening in your life or in your daily life that represents you and it is not necessary to post everyday. You can post whenever you want and it's a great feeling to have this kind of activity. :)

And lastly, my husband @michaelcabiles taught me about @dlive. He told me to upload my videos using #dlive and enjoy watching some of the videos being uploaded in it.

Now, I would like to share the poetry's that I'd wrote recently.

I hope you will all like this ones! :)

"My Precious One" - Teardrops Of Love

"Come Back To Me..." - Teardrops Of A Broken Heart

Then, Let's see my recent #steemgigs post Everyone has something to offer.

#STEEMGIGS: I will sell these branded bags and wallets ฝากสนับสนุนด้วยนะคะ (Thailand)

#STEEMGIGS: I will sell Bao Bao 6x4 บล็อคเล็ก สะพายข้าง อปก.ถุงผ้า การ์ด (Thailand)

#STEEMGIGS: I will sell นาฬิกา Coach (Thailand)

And this are my #ulogs post! :)

#ulog (1) - My Son Mikele, Enjoyed Dancing With His Partner :)

#ulog (2) - My Helpful Children :) (06-05-2018)

#ulog (3) - I Taught My Children How To Make Paper Plane :) (08-05-2018)

#ulog (5) - Preparing Our Things For Our Family Outing to Pattaya, Thailand! :) | Dear Diary #2

#ulog (6) - || Family Outing - Rayong, Thailand Part 1 || While We're On Our Way to Rayong...

#ulog (7) - || Family Outing - Rayong, Thailand Part 2 || At Rayong Aquarium :)

#ulog (8) - Mikele's FIrst Day Of School! :) | Dear Diary #3

And the posts are my posts in @dlive. :)

My Youngest Son Mikele Dancing Baby Shark With His Classmates

#ulog (1) - My Son Mikele, Enjoyed Dancing With His Partner :)

My Lovely Son, Mikele, Greeted Me On Mother's Day!

Throwback Video #1 - When Mikhail's Little Bro, Mikele, Surprised Him :)

Throwback Video #2 - My Son, Mikhail's Thai And English Alphabets and Numbers :)

Throwback Videos #3 - Dance Moves Of My Son Mikhail :)

[DLive] - IQ Game For My Kiddos! :)

My Son, Mikele For His 1 Minute Math Practice

Thank you to you guys and hope you'll all like my posts! :)

applr.jpg

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :)

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me as a Thai national. He needs our strength.

giphy.gif

UlogApple.gif

Sort:  

Happy 102nd Steemian Day! 😄

Thank you! <3<3<3 :)

You are getting Steemit old!

Yes! I'm turning 25 next year! I'm getting old! Haha! :)

25? Does that mean that I'm older than you? I will ask @michaelcabiles. ;)

Hahahahaha! She turned 25 last 10 years ago! Hahahhaha

Hahahhahahahahaahahhaha!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Wow! Happy Birthday เพ่! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29