My Lovely Son, Mikele, Greeted Me On Mother's Day!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello to all of my friends here at Steemit and specially to all mothers out there! :)

My youngest son, Mikele surprisingly greeted me on Mother's Day and I was so speechless :)

When I was watching him playing "NO.DRAWING APP" game using his brother's cellphone, I took my cellphone to record a video of him. I knew that most of the people are celebrating Mother's Day so, I took the chance of recording him a video and waited until he finished it.

And this was what he said to me..... :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Haha What a sweet boy. :)

Same like me bro! I think... Lol! :D

Very good little buddy! Good boy! 😘😘

He really is everyday! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28