#ulog (2) - My Helpful Children :) (06-05-2018)

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone and hello to all Steemit Thai Community specially to @rigaronib and @surpassinggoogle.

In the day of my #ulog, I would like to share to all of you how proud I am as a mother for this two lovely kids I have. :)
Mikhail and Mikele, @michaelcabiles's sons, always seeing me working everyday such as my business, selling branded things outside Steemit, selling in the other network, writing my post at Steemit and the most interesting thing for me now is helping my Mom doing name badge and it also actually her work making it as her hobby instead of watching TV or making her feel relax.

20180505_163603.jpg

I am helping my mom because it's fun for us and I'm doing this kind of work aside from my business, Steemit and taking care of my children. Let me show you the moment that my children asked me how can they help me and to help their grandmother do the name badge. I felt very happy when they asked me and of course, I let them do it because it's a very easy work.

Mikele Cabiles (The Little Superman of mine)

I called him little Superman because when he see me sad or feeling sick, he is the one who always their to take care of me and make me happy.
Mikele helped me to do our work. He was the one who counts the pieces of badgets from 1 to 50 and this is what he looked like. :)
20180505_162624.jpg

20180505_162647.jpg

And lastly... :)

Mikhail Cabiles (The SpiderBoy)

Mikhail wants me and my husband @michaelcabiles to call him SpiderBoy or in short, Spidey. Spiderman is his favorite marvel superhero. Mikhail is same like his youngest brother, Mikele, who's such a very lovely and smart boy of mine. He also like to help me doing the things that I'm doing even if that thing is so hard for him to do but, he still always asks me and offering some help.
While Mikele was helping me, Mikhail close his cellphone and kept it inside our room and asked me, what does he have to do to help so, I told him to do like Mikele by helping me separate the badges into 50 pieces.
This was how he look! :)

20180505_162934.jpg

And this is the end of my 2nd #ulog to share to you guys and please don't forget to support @surpassinggoogle in this great SubDiary tag.
So, open your computer and share us something about you guys! :)

Thank you very much for reading! :)

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Very good boys! Love you both! 😘😘

This post has received a 5.12% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @thidaratapple. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 5.77% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @thidaratapple!

You got a 1.07% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @thidaratapple! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28