#STEEMGIGS: I will sell Bao Bao 6x4 บล็อคเล็ก สะพายข้าง อปก.ถุงผ้า การ์ด (Thailand)

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


พี่สาวฝากโพสต์อีกแล้วค่าาาาา :) ยังว่างอยู่นะคะ 2 ใบนี้ :)


ขายเทค่า เฉพาะ 2 ใบนี้เท่านั้น

Bao Bao 6x4 บล็อคเล็ก สะพายข้าง อปก.ถุงผ้า การ์ด

ชมพู การ์ด Nov 17

น้ำเงิน การ์ด Jan 18

Only two items available. Two colors only (Pink and Blue)

We only sell this items in Thailand and we are open for the foreigners living or touring here. :)

No automatic alt text available.

Photo From My Sister's FB


Photo From My Sister's FB


No automatic alt text available.

Photo From My Sister's FB

Pricing


ราคา 5990 บาทค่ะ

The amount of each is 5,990 baht.

ส่งEMSฟรีนะคะ :) EMS Free! :)

(No SBD/Steem related)

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 1 day(s) 1 hour(s)


Requirements


สอบถามก็ADD พี่สาวของฉันเองที่ FB Cherry Vit

หรือโทรได้ที่เบอร์นี้ค่ะ 0866171293 ชื่อเปิ้ลนะคะ :)

ขอนคุณมากๆค่ะ

If you have any questions or information about the product, please Add my sister at FB Cherry Vit

or call me here at this number 0866171293 (Apple) Thank you! :)

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Wowowowow! I hope someone will buy these beautiful bags here! :D

Could you buy me some @michaelcabiles? :)

Oh.. Those are not beautiful now.. Hahaha! 🤣

What is Bao Bao? A name brand?

Bao Bao is one of the popular brands in Japan @rigaronib. :)

Oh, very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28