#ulog (1) - My Son Mikele, Enjoyed Dancing With His Partner :)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

First of all, I would like to say Hi to all of my Steemit friends and this is my first #ulog post and my second time uploading my video for the help of @dlive.

My son told me after their presentation at his school here in Bangkok, Thailand that he liked being with his (girl)friend and also his classmate. The girl's name is "Ice-Cream" as her nickname and it's actually a cute nickname. :)
My son Mikele, was so excited about this presentation and he practiced a lot for this event. So sad for his Dad @michaelcabiles because he didn't make it to watch his son dancing because he have to go to work but I told him and promised that I would record a video of Mikele while dancning. And this is it! :)
I hope all of you guys enjoy the video! :)

Special thank to my husband @michaelcabiles for sharing @surpassinggoogle's #ulog and I felt great about it. And also, thank you to @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful "Sub-Diary" activity for us. :)

Thank you for dropping by guys! :)

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hahaha! I think Mikele likes that girl 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Very cute boy

Like father, like son right @monogirl21? 😁

Umm, I am not sure !! Lol 🤣🤣🤣

@michaelcabiles, he looks like me so, in your dreams Haha! :)
Am I right @rigaronib? :)

Loke father like son bro! Hahhaha🤣

Loading...

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

This post has received a 5.79% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @thidaratapple. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63