Throwback Video #1 - When Mikhail's Little Bro, Mikele, Surprised Him :)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi to all Dlivers and to all Steemians! :)

First of all, I would like to thank my husband for sharing all about @dlive and giving me an idea to my throwback video clips that I started today for this video. :)

This video clip was originally mine and it was dated last year on August 9, 2017.

I hope you'll all like Mikhail's little bro, Mikele, for his surprise when he woke up that day. :)

And of course, SHOUT-OUT to the King of Holi-Art, @rigaronib! :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hahaha! I rememberes this moment! 😍😍😍😘

Really? You were sleeping at this day's moment! :)

Awwww! hahaha

Mikele didn't brush his teeth that day bro Lol! 🤣

Hi @rigaronib :) How have you been? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29