My Youngest Son Mikele Dancing Baby Shark With His Classmates

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello to all Steemians and specially to @dlive. :)

This is my first time to upload a video after sometimes writing poetry's and about my business using #STEEMGIGS. :)
I would also like to thank @michaelcabiles for encouraging me and sharing about @dlive. :)

In the video that I shared was all about my youngest son, Mikele who's with his schoolmates dancing "Baby Shark" song that his teacher taught them to do.
My son was last kid among with the girls row and with a blue chair behind him. :)

I hope all of you would like my first ever video at @dlive! :)

Thank you for dropping by guys! :)

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow! Nice @thidaratapple!
I love you Mikele! 😍😍😍😍😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63