Kozeni (小銭) - The Sneaky Ninja - Backstory Part 3

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Kozeni (小銭)
The Sneaky Ninja
Backstory Part 3
sneaky ninja two swords story sneaky-ninja thealliance steem steemitcomics.jpg





If you have not read part 1 and 2 to my backstory they are here:
Kozeni (小銭) - The Sneaky Ninja - Backstory Part 1
Kozeni (小銭) - The Sneaky Ninja - Backstory Part 2



Ok, so where was I?

Oh yea,

I had met Kusari (鎖)


Kusari sneaky ninja girlfriend.jpg




The most beautiful ninja I had ever seen.

We had fallen in love.

I had been sneaking out to her cabin in the woods to, you know...

Train. 😊



sex



I finally felt complete.

I had started spending more time with her then I was at the temple.

Her style of training was a lot more fun.


sex training




Eventually Masutāfeisubukku (マスターフェイスブック) started looking at me a little differently.


master looking at me differently


I was beginning to think that he may be suspicious but he never said anything.

It did make me weary though.

I mean, what if he found out about us?


feeling weary


I became so worried that i told her I would not be back for several days so I could keep up appearances at the temple.

When I did come back to her cabin several days later, I found it empty...


Cabin in Forest


I searched the cabin for her and in the back room I found something devastating!


michaeldavid sword of inspiration blood throwing star.jpg



There was blood everywhere and she was missing!

Her lucky throwing star, endowed with the mysterious powers of Jōki (蒸気), lay covered in blood on the floor...


kusari sneaky-ninja throwing star joki bloody.jpg



This star was passed to her at a young age by her great grandfather Satoshi Nakamoto, a fierce warrior of a long lost clan, just before he died. Satoshi had written the sacred scrolls of Komyuniti (コミュニティ) which foretold of the wondrous powers of Jōki (蒸気). This star was endowed with the that sacred power, he held it through 3 generations of her family until her birth. Satoshi had waited nearly 900 years for her to be born. He held on to life just long enough to tell her of the power she possessed, share his prophecies with her and hand her the star. Then he vanished...


Yoda's Death


If this throwing star was left behind I could only assume the worst.

Laying next to it on the floor...

What is this?!

Why do I recognize this sword?

It feels so familiar...

That inscription on the hilt...

michaeldavid-sword-of-inspiration-inscription.jpg

入伸

Something...

Like an old memory trying to surface....

Perhaps something long since repressed.

I just couldn't put my finger on it but it was so familiar.

Now I had no choice but to go to Masutāfeisubukku (マスターフェイスブック) for help.

No longer would our love be a secret...

cat out of the bag

The cat was out of the bag!

Masutāfeisubukku (マスターフェイスブック) confessed to knowing the love that Kusari (鎖) and I shared.

He said he had known for sometime but did not want to interfere.

I told him what I had found at her cabin.

All about the star, the blood and the sword.

He immediately asked to see the sword.

When I showed him he gasped, as if he had seen a ghost.!


gasp


"I know this sword!" he gasped.

"What is the symbol on it?" I asked in haste.

He paused, a pause that felt like an eternity....

"Come with me." He said with a sigh.

He then opened a hidden door and we entered...


hidden door


It lead us to an old library full of very ancient books and scrolls.

Ancient Library.jpg
Source

From inside a loose fitting box on the top shelf he pulled an ancient scroll.

As he blew off the dust I recognized the inscription on it, it was 入伸, the same inscription I saw on the sword.

He opened it and showed me a drawing, barely visible.

michaeldavid-sword-of-inspiration-ancient scroll.jpg

It was the very same sword!

If I looked closely I could barley see the same symbol inscribed in the hilt.

Masutāfeisubukku (マスターフェイスブック) began to read, "It says here that this is the sacred sword of inspiration. Created by master forger @enginewitty, AKA X4OL1N, very long ago...

That it was made for, and is wielded by, none other than Maikeru devu~iddo (マイケル・デヴィッド)."

" @enginewitty," I think to myself, "That is the same master forger that created the Jōki (蒸気) throwing star that Kusari (鎖) has wielded since childhood. This can be no coincidence."

"Maikeru devu~iddo (マイケル・デヴィッド)?", I ask in wonder.

With a solemn expression, Masutāfeisubukku (マスターフェイスブック) responded with only, " @michaeldavid..."

Then he paused once more, a look of deep concern fell over him.

" @michaeldavid and I have been rivals for a very long time. We have known each other since childhood. We used to be friends until he betrayed me and left the village of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). He is an evil and powerful master of very strange powers.", Masutāfeisubukku (マスターフェイスブック) explained...

evil master

"He now hides deep in the forests of Mt. Intānetto (インターネット). He must have found out that I was training Kusari (鎖) and killed her so the great power of Jōki (蒸気) would never be released into the world. You must take this sword and kill him Kozeni (小銭)! It is your destiny!"

"Here, this map of Mt. Intānetto (インターネット) will take you to him!" He shouted as he handed me a peculiar looking map.

Map of internet Mt. Intānetto to Michael David.jpg

"Master, I will defeat this evil overlord and return here victorious! Using the techniques of Sukinahito (好きな人) and Kyōyū (共有) that you have so graciously taught me. I will avenge my Kusari (鎖), my love, and restore honor to Sukina Jiin (好きな寺院)!", I proclaimed.

" @michaeldavid will fall by his own sword!", I shouted as I hastily as I left on my journey to defeat and kill @michaeldavid, the evil overlord that had slain my love.

ninja in the rain


To be continued...


Author:
@michaeldavid

Brainstorming partner and photo editor:
@enginewitty

Sworn allies:
#thealliance

Previous posts in this story:
Kozeni (小銭) - The Sneaky Ninja - Backstory Part 1
Kozeni (小銭) - The Sneaky Ninja - Backstory Part 2

Please Read:

These are Japanese translations of names mentioned in the story.


(new ones)

Warning:

Reading these translations will give you deeper understanding of this story.
If laughing occurs from the story or any of these translations, wonderful!
If laughing persists for over 4 hours please see a professional.
Disclaimer:
These translations were taken from Google Translate and may not be 100% accurate.
They were taken from entering their English counterpart into translator.

Japanese
English
Kozeni (小銭)Coin or Spare Change
Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア)Social Media (village I grew up in)
Intānetto (インターネット)Internet (Mt. village & temple are on)
Jōki (蒸気)Steam (Steem)
Sukina Jiin (好きな寺院)Temple of Likes
Sukinahito (好きな人)Likes (technique tought at temple)
Kyōyū (共有)Sharing (technique tought at temple)
Masutāfeisubukku (マスターフェイスブック)Master Face Book
Kōkoku no Doragon (広告のドラゴン)Dragon of Advertising
Komyuniti (コミュニティ)Community (name of sacred scroll)
Kusari (鎖)Chain (His Girlfriend)
Satoshi NakamotoKusari's Great Grandfather
Maikeru Devu~iddo (マイケル・デヴィッド)@michaeldavid

Sort:  

<3 <3 so much work and creative ways in just one part of a story! I am a fan and I am waiting for the next part!

Many thanks my slithery friend...

woosh

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :)

Yeah, ​Part 3 is here guys.

Have to say it @michaeldavid You really put some Deep thought in it.

Thanks a lot @arunava!

It did take a lot of time. The plot seems to grow as I write it also. Just thought of more interjections last night while writing this

Great post Ninja. Loved reading it. Upvoted and following u. Regards Nainaz

That is all @sneaky-ninja Sōsharumedia fighting for #thealliance

I was born in Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア)...

I am the sworn protector and defender of #thealliance

woosh

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sneaky-ninja to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Great info thanks for posting this

This post has received a 5.48 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sneaky-ninja.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 6.46 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @sneaky-ninja. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

hahahaha! this is so cute.

Many thanks young maiden...

woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70