Kozeni (小銭) The Sneaky Ninja Backstory Part 4

in #story7 years ago

Kozeni (小銭)
The Sneaky Ninja
Backstory Part 4
sneaky ninja two swords story sneaky-ninja thealliance steem steemitcomics.jpg




It has been a long time since I have told a chapter in my story.

If you have not read them, or would like to refresh yourself on where we are in the story, here are the previous posts in this story.

Kozeni (小銭) - The Sneaky Ninja - Backstory Part 1
Kozeni (小銭) - The Sneaky Ninja - Backstory Part 2
Kozeni (小銭) - The Sneaky Ninja - Backstory Part 3

Now that you are caught up, where was I?

Oh yea...

Last time, I had gone to see Kusari (鎖) only to find her throwing star, and an all too familiar sword, on her floor covered in blood.


kusari-dead


After finding out from Masutāfeisubukku (マスターフェイスブック) that this was the sacred sword of inspiration wielded by none other than Maikeru devu~iddo (マイケル・デヴィッド) ( @michaeldavid ), I left on my journey to find @michaeldavid and seek my revenge.


sneaky-ninja journey


After following Masutāfeisubukku’s (マスターフェイスブック) map I finally came to the house of Maikeru devu~iddo (マイケル・デヴィッド).


house of Michael David

I approached with extreme caution…


sneaky

As I neared the door I got an eerie feeling, like I had been here before.

Door to Michael David's House

When I got inside I saw him standing there...

Michael David

I had to admit, my mental picture of him was quite different.

evil Michael David

He didn't say a word he just stared at me very intensely like he had seen a ghost.



"Maikeru devu~iddo (マイケル・デヴィッド)!?" I yell, gripping his sword (the sword of inspiration) tightly in anger.

"Yes, Kozeni (小銭), it is I."

I was stunned, "How did he know my name?" I wondered.

No time to think about that now, and without a second thought..

"Hiiiiyyyyaaaa" I belowed, as I lunged toward him with all my might, set to land the deadliest of blows!

sneaky-ninja sword

As if he did not even move he was out of the way of my blade and still staring at me intensely...



Again I swung with all my might!

Without so much as moving his feet he again dodged my blow.

I swing, and swing, and swing!



Over and over I attempted to deal deaths blow and rid this world of the evil Maikeru devu~iddo (マイケル・デヴィッド), murderer of Kusari (鎖) my love and sworn enemy of Sukina Jiin (好きな寺院).

I tried Sukinahito (好きな人), I tried Kyōyū (共有)...

I tried everything I had learned at from Masutāfeisubukku (マスターフェイスブック) at Sukina Jiin (好きな寺院).

Yet, no matter what technique I use, he was never where my strike landed...



It was like he put no effort into moving out of harms way at all.

Then, the look in his eye changed...



As his breath drew inward, his hand moved up...

The Docta

The sword became warm and for a split second It began to glow.



In less than a split second the sword was in his hand and...



I didn't understand, the sword never even touched me...

I didn't realize he was so powerful.

The last thing I remember as light faded from my eyes was seeing him floating above me watching me fade out.

Original_michaeldavid.png


To be continued...


Author:
@michaeldavid

Brainstorming partner and photo editor:
@enginewitty

Sworn allies:
@thealliance

Previous posts in this story:
Kozeni (小銭) - The Sneaky Ninja - Backstory Part 1
Kozeni (小銭) - The Sneaky Ninja - Backstory Part 2
Kozeni (小銭) - The Sneaky Ninja - Backstory Part 3

Please Read:

These are Japanese translations of names mentioned in the story.

Warning:

Reading these translations will give you deeper understanding of this story.
If laughing occurs from the story or any of these translations, wonderful!
If laughing persists for over 4 hours please see a professional.
Disclaimer:
These translations were taken from Google Translate and may not be 100% accurate.
They were taken from entering their English counterpart into translator.

Japanese
English
Kozeni (小銭)Coin or Spare Change
Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア)Social Media (village I grew up in)
Intānetto (インターネット)Internet (Mt. village & temple are on)
Jōki (蒸気)Steam (Steem)
Sukina Jiin (好きな寺院)Temple of Likes
Sukinahito (好きな人)Likes (technique tought at temple)
Kyōyū (共有)Sharing (technique tought at temple)
Masutāfeisubukku (マスターフェイスブック)Master Face Book
Kōkoku no Doragon (広告のドラゴン)Dragon of Advertising
Komyuniti (コミュニティ)Community (name of sacred scroll)
Kusari (鎖)Chain (His Girlfriend)
Satoshi NakamotoKusari's Great Grandfather
Maikeru Devu~iddo (マイケル・デヴィッド)@michaeldavid

The Alliance footer Michael David.png

Sort:  

I transfer 1 SBD to you for https://steemit.com/photography/@catwomanteresa/a-city-a-story-photo-weekly-contest-6-hollywood-in-taiwan,

but you don't upvote me AGAIN!!!

It's total 11 SBD including this time and 3 days ago. https://steemit.com/photography/@catwomanteresa/green-paradise-road

Please check it, thanks.

I'm really sorry about this. I have been busy with holidays sorry for not responding until now. I've seen both of your posts and you are right. I'm looking into what happened. I just refunded you for both. Thanks for supporting Sneaky Ninja.

I receive your refund. Thank you.

your are welcome :)

woosh

I sent 1 SBD to sneaky-ninja but no upvote received. Please refund. Memo was https://steemit.com/nature/@ghazanfar.ali/coconut-oil

you were refunded.

@sneaky-ninja Didnt get an upvote 0.500 SBD, those were my last SBD, so please look into it, thanks ! https://steemit.com/crypto/@ludji/congratulations-crypto-enthusiasts-we-built-this

Sorry for that. I just refunded you.

A quick 'memo' to say this post has been featured in the latest issue of 'Notes', do stop in and see what else #thealliance has been up to. Some really good content out there!

Waha! Wicked awesome. The Chuck Norris gif got me rolling man!

That one is good! I couldn't stop with the kitten lol.

Ok this is Awsome, have been waiting for this and it just gets better every time 😉👍
Well written and I love the gifs and pictures. Badass 🤗 I bow before you!

Thanks, more to come sass!

Ohh.... I know sneaky 😉😁 lol

Entertaining story!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Many thanks!

woosh

WoW ninja you are not just a man to whom I send my hard earned steem $... You are realy creative artist :)

Thank you so much...

woosh

Hello @sneaky-ninja you have missed to upvote my post. I send SBD 9 hours ago. Everything is okey. Please check that. https://steemit.com/starving/@sam1210/be-thankful-what-you-have-be-thankful-that-you-are-not-in-this-situation

I just refunded you :)

woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56