My Top 5 Crypto Holdings - Day 5

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Steemit (2).png

Today's question of the 30 Day Writing Challenge by @dragosroua is what our top 5 crypto holdings are. If you like to join in, here is the challenge post

Well, that is pretty easy to answer since I have very little.

Untitled design (3).png

1. Steem & SBD

My main holdings are Steem and a little bit of SBD.

I had heard about Bitcoin way back when - but finances were as such that investing was not part of my reality.

That is why I love Steemit so much. Being on this platform has allowed me to no have a small holding of cryptocurrency.

Untitled design (3).png

2. Sol

Sola is another social media platform where users can earn SOL.

If you want to check it out, this is one of my posts.

https://sola.ai/posts/MDExZWV

I am pretty sure that if you join through this link, I benefit in one way or another.

Untitled design (3).png

3. Mana

This is an initiative to provide people with a basic income. You sign up and then receive funds on a regular basis.

If you all want to give it a try, here is my referral link: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=179a62831e

By using the link, we both benefit.

Untitled design (3).png

4. Bro

Another crypto that can be earned. This one is by listening to the radio. It is not much, but more than nothing.

If you like to give that a try, here is my referral link: https://bitrad.io/?ref=97511

If you use the link, I benefit. You also can generate your own link after joining and invite others.

Untitled design (3).png

5. Sweat Coins

I am not even sure if that is considered a cryptocurrency or not. But again, it doesn't require a monetary investment - just walking outside. Coins are earned for the number of steps and can be converted to all kinds of things.

@dragosroua - as an ultra marathon runner you could earn a lot!

Here is my referral code - I get 5 sweat coins per person joining... https://sweatco.in/m/marianne827343 ... It pays for walking

So, overall, not very impressive. But it is a start!!

Untitled design (3).png

Day 2 -How to Handle a Windfall of 1000 Steem

Day 3 -Trying to Chose the Best Thing Steemit Has Done for Me

Day 4 - 5 Witnesses and my Why

Untitled design (3).png

Join us for the daily 5 - Minute Freewrite. Check my profile for a new prompt every day.

Imgur

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.

Imgur

My recent posts

My Dogs Must be Crazy!!!

5 Witnesses and my Why - Day 4

Week 5 - Pay it Forward Contest

Day 3 - Trying to Chose the Best Thing Steemit Has Done for Me

How to Handle a Windfall of 1000 Steem

Daily Prompt

Take it to the Streets/ Photo Contest

Birthday Girl

Weekend Freewrite Single Prompt

New Life - Photo contest

If you find a post after the seven days, please consider upvoting a more recent post.

Imgur

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord!

Imgur IOW COLOR LOGO.png

art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

Award by @japhofin8or

thealliance_mariannewest.png

Thank you @enginewitty for the banner

Imgur

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
Click on the graphics to vote for Enginewitty as a witness

Other ways to earn cryptocurrency

                                  <sub>I will benefit if you use my links</sub>

Join Sola and earn SOL: https://sola.ai/posts/MDExZWV
Join Mana - Universal Income Project: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=179a62831e
Listen to bitrad.io and earn Bro: https://bitrad.io/?ref=97511
Want to earn sweat coin by walking outside? Join here

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here!

Sort:  

Sweat coins? How do your steps get measured? Does it work with your phone's gps?

Yes. It does. and it only pays for outside steps...

I don't know another decentralized social media other than Steemit exists. Thanks for the heads up. Upvoted!

Yes! there are a couple of more I am just finding out about. Thanks for joining Sola. I will try to do an instructional post on how to find your way around on it. And I am looking forward to your first post.

Looks there are lots of information we do not know. Thanks for the share.

Thank you for reading!!

sure...i learned about some new opportunities. Thanks to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56