Treasures from the Ocean 4th Edition. Your Weekend Supplement.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

img

FROM THE EDITOR:

Welcome to our fourth edition! As ever, there are a range of topics and a great song from our Members.

Come and Join the Party!

Enjoy the best of our week’s posts on steemit as selected by our Members.

img

img

img

img

img

img

img

img

img

img

img

img

img

img

img

img

img

img

img

img

img

Click to find out more about us:

img

Follow @ebryans for Content:

img

Sort:  

thank you very much for promoting my content

It is with great pleasure that I include your work. You merit a lot of support in what you are doing! Respect to you.

Great post, thanks for taking some of my content, your design gets better every week! Resteeming and Upvoted

Much appreciated @uwelang - You are a stand-out in the group and it is very much appreciated.

Thanks so much for including me in this. Resteemed...

My pleasure. I hope you gain something from it. Namaste!

Thank you @happyphoenix, You are always a great support and make efforts worth their while.

Hi @ebryans, thank you for this initiative, I love the posts featured in the post.

Thank you @rynow, I appreciate your comment very much. Namaste, brother.

Thanks for taking of my article! The others are great as well!

No worries. It would be nice if you sent me your three suggested posts, though! I wish you a great weekend, Namaste!

Upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you @gogogadget, I really appreciate that - I always follow such generosity. Namaste!

Upped and resteemed. Fantastic job.

Thank you - very kind you are @kenistyles

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40