Original Music - 'wonderforce' by your steemit beat maker, healthspin

in #music7 years ago

Hiya friends!

A while ago I got into the future garage scene, going to a lot of shows that happened to pop up in Sydney, where I was living at the time.
The warehouse vibe of the genre is nostalgic, deep, and sometimes very dark! I try to appreciate all sides of future garage, but I do have to admit, the depressing stuff like Burial or Volor Flex have me at the edge of my seat, wanting more!

What a gloomy world to live in, but something is wet and warm about it, deep down, there is a comforting tone of familiarity. A grey sky is something we all know, the loneliness is all too much apart of our lives. I feel this style of sound accentuates feelings of independence, emotional balancing, and not giving a fuck.

I'll include a future garage mix below my track so you can check out the inspiration for this weird composition I have here.

This is 'Wonderforce' , hope you feel the waves!



Thanks for listening and being apart of this cool community trying to grow up, your energy is much appreciated!


2 prime future garage masters


cp<3

Sort:  

I like the production! Liked also the set recording you included. Great post and content! Throw some more stuff at us :)

working on a faster, euphoric track atm, will share asap! thanks for being here :)

I want see and hear this music, sadly I have limited bandwidth quota so I come by to see your posting. Nice! :)

thank you! cafe internet for the win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37