Great Steemers to follow SPECIAL: #funny Steemit posts

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Let's talk seriously about #funny posts on Steemit.

Everybody tried that, the most of Steemit users posted something #funny at least for few times! Some were successful, some were not, but the point is that all of us come from different sides of the world and all peoples in the world have their own sense for humor. I know many jokes which are really hilarious when they are spoken in Croatian language, but when I translate them to English, they sound pointless.
For example, we have one village nearby and you can hear rumors that only stingy and greedy people live there. And we make a lot of jokes about them. I bet than many of you have that kind of village or place and that you have similar jokes like those. I just remember the joke about the man from that village who accidentally threw a coin in the mud. So he had to throw another 10$ bill in that mud to have an extra reason to get his hands dirty.

So there are many jokes that simply can't be translated. Jokes about our politicians, celebrities, places... And you can't even simplify those jokes to sound more funny on other language.

Otherwise, there are simple jokes that can be #funny to all of us.

Memes, comics and some sorts of funny art can make us all laugh, especially those ways that were invented here on Steemit. A story can also be #funny to all of us, if it is original, universal and simple to understand. Good example for these stories is @tincho. His stories are simple, creative and those situations can happen everywhere in the world and that makes these stories universal.

There is something in everyday life that we all share and those things can make us to piss in pants by laughing. But when you want to post something #funny, be sure that your words won't insult anyone.

There are many #funny bloggers on Steemit and I already wrote about them: @runridefly, @ace108, @bullionstackers, @fibra59 and a lot more of them.

Including myself!

The most of rewards and Steem Power I earned by writing #funny posts. That's why I created my own hashtag #whysoserious and today it is something like a logo or trademark for me. When I started on Steemit, a year ago, I immediately started with #funny posts. I had a pretty successful series about myself masked as survivor in the wasteland after the nuclear war. So I created that survivor and wrote about his/mine adventures every day and, believe or not, that series of posts got me almost 2000 Steem Power.

The one that can really be creative and #funny in the same time is definitely @alktoni!

It is not because he is my best friend, it is because the idea that he could use his the toys of his kids to make creative and #funny stories. With 3 kids, you can't spend so much time on Steemit, but I always laugh when I see his memes or another episode of his "lego" art series. Yes, the guy makes really #funny stories using little lego guys as his characters. Those lego characters are #funny, clumsy, but also evil and nasty. If you don't follow him, you should definitely try and scroll down his blog, I assure you that you will find something #funny for yourself.

Now check my posts from the series Great Steemers to follow:

Check my post about @bleujay - HERE

Check my post about @bullionstackers - HERE

Check my post about @runridefly - HERE

Check my post about @felixxx - HERE

Check my post about @fibra59 - HERE

Check my post about @ace108 - HERE

Check my post about @adelja - HERE

Check my post about @mallorcaman - HERE

Check my post about @moon32walker - HERE

Check Great Steemers to follow SPECIAL: Who to follow for the best STEEMIT/STEEM data and stats

NEXT: Freedom fighters on Steemit

Sort:  

💫 Forget to Read earlier.
Resteem... Full Support Steem ahead 👍✅
One for All - All for One
#whalepower

💫 Roger

.... copiii over n out

Thanks guys

That call was loud as #whalepower
Thanks @bullionstackers

Yes, we are here ...

Agree! @bullionstackers can post really funny and creative stories and pictures.. I remember the one about the 2 cockroaches chasing each other almost a year ago!

Going to check now

Action shot of snail... that was hilarious

Thanks, man, remember that you had some of the most funniest posts

HolySmoke! ... ReSteemed ... Following everyone on the List...... YaRrrrrr!!! Steem On Party Rockers !!

Pirate on Black.jpg

Good to see you here

Thanks,
please remove it.

thanks for sharing man! Upvoted! Taking a look now to those Steemians!

Haha awesome stuff! :) Thanks for sharing your recommendations. Nothing like a bit of original joking-around every once in a while :P

Exactly! Thanks

Once in a while I do a funny post just for fun, we all need to laugh more thanks for very nice blog.

Thanks for the comment

Thanks for sharing with us info about @runridefly, @ace108, @bullionstackers, @fibra59 ..

Keep the good work
Wish you a great sunday
I start a contest today and I ask you so kindly to check it and if is it possible !!
To resteem it !!
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lordoftruth/contest-04-sbd8-and-33-give-away-bitcoin-price-prediction-for-01-aug-2017-8-00-a-m-2gmt

Big thanks from getpayed777 image

Oh shoot my friend. You're one of the funniest guys on steemit. I have laughed so hard reading some of your posts. I haven't been posting much, but I hope to get back into a groove.

@dumar022, kiss that beautiful baby for me. I'm so happy for you and your family. Much love from @runridefly.

I expect your posts, kinda miss them. Thanks for all, @runridefly and of course

STEEM ON DUDE

Thanks for sharing my friend!

Cool then. Will follow them !
Thx @dumar022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33