Great Steemers to follow: @adelja

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is the second time that I write this post today! I already wrote it, posted it and it disappeared! I don't know will this happen again so I will copy/paste the whole text to my Notepad. If anyone has something smart to say about it, please do it down in the comments. Now let's get back to @adelja.

When you're scrolling down your feed, you have some funny stuff there, you have photos, people, numbers, graphs... whatever you choose to read. Your brain gets filled with information and it's hungry of receiving it, but your head can explode if you don't relax by reading something simple and positive! Poetry, perhaps! And everybody should have a poet in feed! Someone who don't speak about world problems, someone who don't criticize, someone who don't write about networking or crypto coins. That's why I have @adelja in my feed!

@adelja

I can't beautify words the way she can!

Like in my rap lyrics, I would say that the love is when someone tells you to pull your shirt down because you could get cold of your kidneys. Or something like that! But @adelja does it magical! Sometimes I am not in mood for love poetry, but very often, among all this large and intrusive posts, I really get the need to read some poetry. And I found @adelja's posts perfect for that!

For almost the year we've been nothing but supportive to each other!

She is faithful follower but still not intrusive. I noticed that she doesn't get rewards as she should but she never gave up, she was here and she will be, no matter of price of Steem or changes on the network. As long as I follow her, she has never told something bad to someone. All she writes is love that she feels as the woman and the mother. And you can feel it too when you read her poems. If your feelings are true, you don't need to have perfect knowledge of English language to write it down.

She has never been burdened with all other things that our fellows Steemers can be very tiring with. If she follows you, she will let you know on the comments that she supports you. I recommend to all my followers to follow her, you won't miss! Love is only thing that is truly important and do not have a feed without much love in it! Thank you!

Check my post about @bleujay - HERE

Check my post about @bullionstackers - HERE

Check my post about @runridefly - HERE

Check my post about @felixxx - HERE

Check my post about @fibra59 - HERE

Check my post about @ace108 - HERE

NEXT: @mallorcaman

Sort:  

Supported and Following @dumar022

what a great post and so so inspiring and good feelings and emotions , i hope you will be succeeded in future and may God bless you more n more

I know that feeling. Thanks will follow her!

Nice appreciation post. Well there is no doubt that each and every one of these pics have some sort of great skill that makes their content really good. Well done to each one of you guys! Someone should write a post like this about you @Dumar022! You are just as great :)

I strive now to be one of the users that on that appreciation list :) Let's do this! I upvoted

And that's a good start, this nice comment got you a follower and few 100% upvotes :)

Wow thank you brother! I am receiving a ton of appreciation just by those actions! I look forward to the near future! Glad we connected :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33