Great Steemers to follow: @fibra59

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Not many people can make many others to participate in something.

There are too many different kinds of contests or challenges on Steemit and many of those are not successful. But @fibra59's #memechallenge was successful at the beginning and still it is. And maybe @fibra59 is not here so long as the others users of which I was writing about. But he is also not a newbie, he is 7 months on Steemit. So today, I will speak about @fibra59 and importance of following him and upvoting announcement post of #memechallenge.

@fibra59

It is not because of that we come from the same city, honestly, I never met that guy before we first met on Steemit. I was surprised to find posts from around here and decided to help push things forward. So he had a million questions, he was ready to receive all that knowledge about Steem and Steemit in few days and it was fun to me.

I noticed that he has really great photos and then I found out that photography was in his family. So each of his posts contain some of those photos and nice touch of humor. But the most important thing about @fibra59 on Steemit is #memechallenge.
I will probably never forget how it started with the first round of #memechallenge. He told me his idea on steemit.chat and then he found out that @papa-pepper started a similar contest. So, @fibra59 was up to stop wit all that, but I came up with an idea: let's call @papa-pepper to be the first judge in @fibra59's #memechallenge. The guy was delightful and helped. And since that week, #memechallenge was growing and growing by each round. Each week more entries and many people makes funny memes on offered images. The rewards are also nice, while many other contests on Steemit give only SBD reward of announcing posts. But @fibra59 found sponsors and the pool of rewards was growing.

There was a time when we didn't get nice rewards like now and the price of Steem was very low.

That didn't kill the spirit of @fibra59 and he was sitting in front of that computer, looking for sponsors, worked hard to direct people to participate, and he is a student on a hell of a college, so you have to respect the precious time he invested here on Steemit. I'm glad to see this #memechallenge going on and better and better every week! If you don't follow @fibra59, you gotta change that and make some entries for #memechallenge! Thank you!

#whysoserious & #memechallenge

Check my post about @bleujay - HERE

Check my post about @bullionstackers - HERE

Check my post about @runridefly - HERE

Check my post about @felixxx - HERE

NEXT: @ace108

Sort:  

@fibra59 is way cool and the memechallenge is so much fun. I totally forgot to participate this week. I'm thinking it's too late, but I'm doing it anyway. Lol. Awesome people on Steemit

Thank you @runridefly ;)
Yep challenge is over 50 min ago :/

Do it anyway, your memes are funniest

Thank you @dumar022 for so many kind words and such a promotion :)
Meme ON!

Meme ON my friend

I already follow @fibra59🛂

Thank you! I will follow them :D It really helps for newbies :D

and paricipate in #memechallenge, it's fun and can get you awesome rewards

yes, I posted some funny memes but didn't know about that. I will use it from now :D

Thanks. I agree - memechallenge is a great initiative. Am following @fibra59. Upvoted

Wow talk about a promotion :D I will follow him now just becuase I respect your opinion @Dumar022 :) I just checked it out, and the meme challenge looks legit @Fibra59! Good call brother!

Thank you very much!

I have to participate in the next #memechallenge. Following @fibra59 now!

OMG, now I have to eyeball your post and do the memechallenge at the same time. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11