Great Steemers to follow: @ace108

in #steemit7 years ago

There are some really respected Steemers who will read all your posts for real, they will write a comment that has real connection with your post and in really friendly manner, even when they want to correct your mistakes! Mistakes in English language, for example! I'm glad to have my own (let's say) editor! I'll explain in further text in which I will talk about @ace108 and why is great to have him im your feed!

@ace108

The best thing about @ace108 is that he is never negative!

And it is always fun and colorful when you open his post! I say "his", but I can't say for sure because @ace108 keeps his identity secret! I am sure that he is somewhere between 7 and 90 years old. He took a lot of photos of Pikachu toys and statues but also of many much more serious stuff! His posts are mainly about photography and all of his photos were taken in (or around) Singapore. But still, I can't say for sure that he comes from there! But it really doesn't matter! When you have a follower and supporter like @ace108, nothing can replace him!

By the comments and his posts I imagine a relaxed and cool guy on whose face is a smile the most of the time and he is always ready for good jokes! And I can tell you that only because of the energy that he sends on the network.

@ace108 and @bullionstackers were first Steemers who convinced me to participate in SteemitPhotoChallenge.

It's not that I ever got any rewards there but it really woke up some creativity inside me. I remember that and I appreciate that more than upvotes! He took many photos of cats and funny scenes and that's #whysocurious! He's also supporter of #whalepower project and there is many good things going on there!

As I said, it's really fun and you enjoy reading @ace108's comments on your posts! Even when he's correcting your mistakes! You can't just leave his comments without reply. He kinda saves me from editing posts when he notices my mistakes, so I have to upvote that comment to place it on the top, just below my post, so other readers can understand! And when you thank him, he will never miss to say that you're welcome!

Thank you!

#whysoserious & #whysocurious

Check my posts about @bleujay - HERE

Check my posts about @bullionstackers - HERE

Check my posts about @runridefly - HERE

Check my posts about @felixxx - HERE

Check my posts about @fibra59 - HERE

NEXT: @adelja

Sort:  

100 % Supporter Here

Nice information there @dumar022
Follow @dumar022 @ace108 @bullionstackers
Thank you

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

Thanks, I visited your blog :)

Thanks so much @dumar022 , is it you name Omar!

Ok coz your usermane make me thinking that you name is omar haha sorry

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Thats the essence of a good community member people miss the point of commenting and forgey that despite the post being valuable to the readera and audience the comment should be the same one has to read the post and understand the subject at hand to give better feedback to the person that posted and fellow people reading the comments feedback is important especially to the author that gives them an idea of how the message was conveyed by readera and also if the content is appealing to them this helps the author or blogger a good idea of what is good content for their readers so a thumbs up to @ace108 thats the spirit of a true steemian #STEEMON.😊

Thank you @malama, this is a great comment!

thanks for the kind words

Good to know. He is one of the first people I followed when I came on board.

Nice, thanks!

thank you

Always looking for quality follows my guy! Thanks for the help :)

You're welcome, thanks for the comment :)

nice post.. thank you for the information.. hats off to @ace108

@ace108, always leaves comments, and always gives me a heads up on my grammar or spelling. @ace108 is top shelf

Yes, he is! But he does it in fun way! Steem On, my friend!

I am now following @ace108, your post convinced me. Wonder if he will follow me back

thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33