Great Steemers to follow: @moon32walker

in #steemit7 years ago

One of my friends found out about the whole market of cryptocurrencies before any of us. He tried to share that with the rest of us, but in the beginning, we were a little bit skeptical. I was a skeptic but for a very short time. He created Steemit account and I created my own straight after.

When you start blogging on Steemit it is great to have a good example of the person who brought you here. Especially if the one is consistent writer with his own style and principles, so he's still the first one when I'm looking for an advice about market or Steemit.

When we started to write here, it was not difficult to be first is something, to be the one who started with something! So, let's talk about #gaming and @moon32walker!

@moon32walker

A gamer who likes to party!

Definitely not one of those moma's boys who're sitting all days in front of the screen and know nothing about outside life! @moon32walker rather sees his #gaming like a profession, a full time job on which he has worked on from the first time he touched the keyboard, almost two decades ago. We were kids on the bus station talking about what computer to buy. And even back then he dreamed to become a gaming columnist one day, but he didn't know that all that knowledge that he was collecting will be very useful on Steemit.

When we joined Steemit, nobody was writing about #gaming.

So I can say for sure that @moon32walker was the first who started with it. OK, maybe some users wrote a post or two about games before him, but with no significant results. @moon32walker remained great Steemer in good and in bad, you could see his daily #gaming post every day, no matter about rewards or the price of Steem.

He's the one who truly believes in Steem and Steemit! When I was down and ready to give up, he was there to encourage me. There are a lot of things that you can learn from @moon32walker, how to stay calm in bad situation and how to seize the opportunity when all is good.

He was the first Steemer from Croatia, today he is the most powerful one and understands the things much better than the rest of us. I'm lucky to be the second one. But still, I am too subjective and if I someone gives me a large amounts of Steem Power, I probably wouldn't use it so good like he would. He's a great curator, very clever commentator and haven't done one wrong thing on the network since the beginning.

If you follow @moon32walker, it's on for your own benefits. He won't miss a day to suggest a game or series for you. If he follows you, that tells a lot of good things about you. And he is one of two my favorite drinking buddies! Thank you!

#whysoserious & #gaming

Check my post about @bleujay - HERE

Check my post about @bullionstackers - HERE

Check my post about @runridefly - HERE

Check my post about @felixxx - HERE

Check my post about @fibra59 - HERE

Check my post about @ace108 - HERE

Check my post about @adelja - HERE

Check my post about @mallorcaman - HERE

NEXT: Great Steemers to follow Special: Who to follow for best STEEM & Steemit stats and data???

Sort:  

@moon32walker, I've never been a gamer, but I like to party. Lol. I love you guys, and maybe one day we will have a big Steem funded party. @dumar022, I owe you two so much, because of all the support on this awesome blockchain. Steem On Dudes!

No party without you @runridefly! And we owe you for all support through the last year! We all became like one big family and we know that there is more than just rewards here.

Youre promoting that moonwalker32 quite a lot and i checked out his profile so it worked :). Its somehow lucky to be one of the very early adopters. But on the other hand these guys starting one year ago still had to have the patience and enduring to keep going. Guess a lot of steemians stopped on that way.

I'm glad it works

I really like your post ,,
I've upvote you,
now it's your turn to request my upvote,
thanks

Interesting post! So he joined before most of the community.. How many members do you think were already on Steemit when he joined? :P

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblogged Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42