Great Steemers to follow: @runridefly

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

To a good man, the most important thing in the world is his family.

Despite the fact that life can be unfair and can show you it's dark side, this kind of person will defeat all problems with the smile on his face! That's a hard working man who comes tired from his job every day but that doesn't stop him to have a great time with his children. There is no stronger feeling for him than love for his family. And that's why he doesn't see the world through money or anything material. Those things are just temporarily but love for family stays forever!

Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you: @runridefly!

@runridefly

If any of you, new boys and girls on Steemit, still haven't followed this guy, you gotta push that button immediately!

Many of you will get a great supporter who will cheer you up in comments, but some of you will gain a true and honest friend who will share your emotions and give you support and kind words. Sometimes I feel like he lives somewhere in my neighborhood.
We met on Steemit in August 2016 and since then, we are friends! He's the one on the most creative Steemit users. When you check his blog, I assure you that you will not stop on few recent posts! I There is much interesting, fun and honest content there! For me, he's the one of top 3 Steemers ever! I will never forget his cartoon series "Minnow's Life" because I couldn't imagine a day without seeing one episode his cartoon! We all watched him doing 22 push ups in 22 days and he used to talk about himself as an old crazy guy!

Those irresistible photos of his boys sleeping all over him... that kind of father I want to be! Remember those videos where few months old Harvey is balancing in his hands? He lives for his two boys and really loves and appreciates his lady. He doesn't hesitate to show his feelings to us and I can tell you that @runridefly is the richest person on the network! I don't measure wealth with money because love comes for free!

You won't miss to follow this guy and I promise that his posts will make your days better! Thank you!

Check my post about @bleujay - HERE!

Check my post about @bullionstackers - HERE!

NEXT: @felixxx

Sort:  

Wow good one buddy. I always follow your advice and hereby follow @runridefly however will appreciate it if you guys will reciprocate ie with @bleujay and @bullionstackers and @felixxx . All you guys are hardworking with great profiles hence why steemit is beautiful..lets all stay in touch (feel free to add me , haha). More success

Dont forget to check out my post for a link to collect free crypto..a once in a life time opportunity.

@charles1
I have seen you once in my post

welcome buddy and stay in touch. More success

Thank you, I already did! Write more!

You are welcome buddy, we will surely stay in touch and take steemit to the next level..lets build a solid strong team...hiiiyaaaa
Upvoted

You have a nice blog, you know, but post more, we need it!

Thanks buddy, will do but wanna grow my following in order to reach more people. I guess , that I will grow more with your help haha

thanks for sharing bro!

an upvote won't kill you

I gave you un upvote bro but I have $0.00 I think I have to wait 5 days for 100%

I don't care about you rewarding me, but if you thanked me for sharing, that means that I don't have to remind you for an upvote! Peace!

yes, man you are right!

@dumar022, I don't know where to begin with this post! It just seems like we have been here for years, and I feel like you and I have have met before.

I love my boys so much and one is sleeping on my chest as I type this comment. My two sons are the reason I was born. None of my life made any sense until January 2015.

Daniel And Harvey are a challenge, and were sent to me to make me a better man.

@dumar022, I think of you as family and I love you as one of my best friends. I'm sure that you're the quality of this crazy world, and I hope we can soon take a boat out in that beautiful Mediterranean Sea.

Daniel is sitting on my lap now, so I'm covered in love and the only perfection I have known in my 45 years of life.

I'm so glad we made it through the first two months, and do you remember my #mutantseabass tag? Lol

@dumar022, much love from your friend here in California and Steem On Dude!

Much love, @runridefly,we will meet one day in person! Steem On Dude

The best fatherly love my friend....

thank you for the reminder that we all go through the same ,and its becomes all ok when you see the happy faces when you see you family at the end of the day.

Yeah, that was my point! Thanks!

Nice post
Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thanks..
Keep it up

Sure I will, thanks for the comment!

He's a cool dude :)

I follow him since the beginning and comment each time I see his rennen shirt :D

Hahahhahah, true!

Following him now, his blog is great too

videotogif_2017.06.30_09.44.09.gif

That's the spirit, thanks!

i followed your friend and thanks for the lead

THANK YOU FOR THE GUIDANCE!

Thank YOU for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33