Weekly Comment Catch-Up 2/15/18

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Weekly Comment Catch-Up 2/15/18

In today’s video I dive deep into your comments from this past week. Special thanks to everyone who shared feedback, video suggestions, and other comments throughout the week. This is what allows me to keep producing helpful content that everyone enjoys.

People Mentioned in Today’s Video:

@abhicrypto, @broncofan99, @beekerst, @nuek, @gadrian, @mslifesteem, @robmenzies, @kephawalks, @awesomegames007, @harvhat, @toddcurry, @chitrics, @johnmark23, @movievigilante, @gicquelhugo, @mahbubrobin, @d00k13, @sumanpuja, @dominicbasulto, @zenymonk, @herosjourney, @bitgeek, @street.yoga, and @wealthydrop

Links Mentioned in Today’s Video

15 Ways to Reach Your Steemit Goals in 2018


If you're interested in more videos, tutorials, and how-tos, I encourage you to follow my channel and leave me replies of things you would like to learn about. If I don't know the answer, we'll learn together! :)

Recent Posts


- Daily Comment Reward -

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Leave a unique comment (not just a "great video!" or "follow me")
  3. And you could win $20 USD worth of SBD!

That's it! It's also a great idea to go ahead and follow my channel so that you don't miss any upcoming posts. You can do that here: https://steemit.com/@brandonfrye

contest-winner.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Literally just watching ur video on youtube about what not to do on steemit thanks for the help man i have done alot of stuff the wrong way as a beginner but this is a new learning curve. I love steemit amazing platform and it only gets better because of people like you.

Welcome to Steemit @ychaudrys! I'm glad that my video helped you and don't worry, we all make mistakes at first. :)

Wow thanks man i was not expecting such a fast respond amazing how someone like u respond to everyone indivisually , i appriciate ur hard work man i worked very hard too even made a small post about my life struggle felt so good talking about it if u get a chance read it if not its not a big deal keep up the good work. Thank you

Lol, unlike some of these channels (or people) I'm a real person and if I get the notification that a person has commented on my channel then I'm going to take the time to respond if I can. You help me to make this channel better each and every day. So thank you and I hope you have an awesome weekend!

And I'll take a look at your recent post shortly when I get a moment. Keep it up man! :)

Just followed you 👍⚡

DTube automatically tags your video with "dtube", so you're wasting one of your tags by inserting it again.

I was thinking that. But almost feels like bad karma now not to include it lol.

You are one of the best vloggers .

I'm glad that I was able to participate in the comment, resteem and upvoting your of last post. Since it went viral, I hope we all can benefit great from it. Looking foward to more posts like the previous one in the future.

That's a good point, @mahbubrobin. We all benefit whether we authored it or curated it. Thanks for your comments! :)

nice post,I like this post ,, continue bro post about BTC very useful for me .. thank you

Hey @agamr4m4dh4n, thank you. And I sure will. :)

I just started following you. Your videos are of real help.
Thanks i have upvoted your content and started following you and looking for more videos.

Thank you I really appreciate this information. Congratulations on your post. I came on Steemit not really knowing what to do with it. I am an Internet Interviewer. I came in at the get go posted all of my YouTube Interviews in one day. That was a total waste. Now I am slowly adding them on D-Tube and pacing myself. That is where my creativity lies. Some of the posts that I have shared have been from the heart or about day to day experiences that I am having, but I am really eager to bring my creative juices to this platform. I am already working on vocal recordings with graphic images that tell the story as I am speaking. They are going to be quite awesome. And, hearing this has inspired me much more. Thanks again!

I made a similar mistake when I joined. I started posting a lot of stuff too quick lol. But I'm glad you picked up on that so now you can space them out. I'm glad to hear that we have a creative person like yourself joining the platform and bringing awesome content. We need more people like you! :)

Thank you! I am really excited now that I have a better understanding. Have a GREAT weekend!

It always been interesting & learning experience to catch up with the weekly comment video as it gives a chance to listen to authors choice of comments which indeed incite us to be more creative with our comments.

I'm glad you enjoy it as much as I do. I try not to be choosey with which comments I respond to but this week you guys got me good. I had to choose lol. So many great comments! :)

Thank you brandonfrye for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 16.55% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95