🎨 Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #12 🎨 / @Steemartists Promo ⛰

in #steemartists6 years ago

Curation_banner.jpg

Greetings fellow steemians!!!


Woot!! I'm writting this from Medellín 😎 I'm loving it so far, first time I had to use a sweater since I left Venezuela back in August lol, Medellín reminds me a lot Caracas, it has many similarities although quite clear differences as well, but the part I moved in is on hill which looks veeery much like where I used to live, has a lot vegetation and even a hiking path to the not so little hill top, at least 200m high...I used to do a lot of mountain hiking back in my homeland, something I couldn't do in the caribbean coast...So in resume this place is GREAT for me :D.

Lets continue with this week's curation, If you like the post please consider resteeming to spread the word and increase notoriety 😉 TY.
🎨
CLARIFYING NOTICE: This post only promotes my TOP 10 favourite artworks posted on Steemit in the last week(s?) and haven't received the attention I think they deserve. I know there are way too many other good art being posted but I cannot put them all here, maybe other curators can make their own posts and cover more ground, that would be awesome.😛
🎨
The Artists Curation Post will be done weekly and all the earned SBD will be shared in equal parts to the promoted artists, I get to keep the SP and STEEM as reward for the service.😋

Week #12 TOP 10...

#1 🎨THE PAINTING OF BOGOMIL’S AVATAR REVISITED by @thermoplastic


imagen.jpg

#2 Entry for Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 9: IOTA] by @anomt


imagen.jpg

#3 New garden painting by @krasnec


imagen.jpg

#4 STEP BY STEP 'EVERYTHING YOU' WATERCOLOUR BY GHAFAR BAHARI @ GOPA. MALAYSIAN ARTISTS. by @abd.ghafarbahari


imagen.jpg

#5 Protect the River! ^.^ Illustration ^.^ by @katalinaooma


imagen.jpg

#6 "Tribal baroque" a new wool and bronze sculpture (EN/FR) by @alain-bellino


#7 Painting a flower in oil on canvas – see the development of my picture by @kathrina-sofie


imagen.jpg

#8 🎨 Mr.M Art Contest #6 ✏️ / Reinterpretation: Alice trapped in your mind! by @dusoleil


imagen.jpg

#9 Die Acharai [DE/EN] by @patschwork


imagen.jpg

#10 How I paint comics - The Techno-Templar Chapter IV Cover (+ Details & Progress) by @haedre


imagen.jpg

Other Awesome Art worth checking

Support to Artists │My 6 picks 23.05.2018. - by @megy.fine.arts

The Gift of Dance - by @katalinaooma

🎨 The making of spaceships with watercolour | Part II: Ship- by @haedre

🎭 Tema de la semana: Personajes y Criaturas Mitológicas / Aracne, la tejedora.- by @edanya

This Is My Entry For Contest eSteem Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 10] - by @alhidayat

These were my TOP 10 for this week, please don't forget to upvote them while you still can, also you can help by resteeming this post for more visibility.🎨

Thanks to the @steemartists crew @spaceginger, @jillustrations, @zeroooc, @veryspider and @zeitgleich. And as well to @lilyraabe and @thenewalchemists.

Cheers Everyone, have an awesome and productive week!!!😃

Previous Curation Post

REWARD FOR 🎨 Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #11 🎨 / @Steemartists Promo 🌹
SBD 0.820
STEEM 0.000
STEEM POWER 0.290

ARTIST TRANSFERRED AMOUNT
@ankapolo 0.082
@stahlberg 0.082
@razielmorales 0.082
@edanya 0.082
@scrawly 0.082
@basileonardo 0.082
@veryspider 0.082
@gric 0.082
@arthurgain 0.082
@kristyglas 0.082

imageimage

Accepting ETH or any ERC20 Tokens Donations to:
0x9cfBd7da93eD2fB175A0CFD7275816A982F8FaDd

Follow @steemartists and check out our Discord Channel.

Sort:  

Thank you again, dear @melooo182! ♥

@patschwork you're welcome! 😉
My pleasure to share your artwork!

Thanks for the shout out @melooo182! :D

No prob @anomt 😉really cool illustration!!

Thank you so much @melooo182

You're welcome friend @alhidayat :)

@melooo182 ¡Muchísimas Gracias! es gratificante saber que nuestro arte tiene potencial y que este es valorado! Felicitaciones a todos <3

Para mi es todo un place

@krasnec you're welcome!! 🌹

WOW, thank you so much for sharing not just one, but two of my recent works, @melooo182! ^.^ You really made my day! ^.^ <3 <3 <3

💙😊 you're welcome @katalinaooma, very good artworks, specially loved the "protect the river" one

Thanks for sharing my work !!

Awesome Metal Work :> @alain-bellino, it is my pleasure to share it

Thanks a lot melooo182 !

Very cool that you are doing this! Thank you.

I guess it says something about the size and number of people on Steemit that I have not come across your posts before; we are all about art and artists. Following now.

Have a great day!

My pleasure @reddragonfly!
I've been following you for some time now hehe

I really enjoyed seeing this curation of artists! Have a great time in beautiful Medellin.

I'm glad you did @lymepoet!! 😉🎉
And thanks!! 😊

thanks for sharing my work! I am in good company here!

It's a pleasure and an honour for me to show your work, your art is fantabulous @thermoplastic! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16