New garden painting

in #art6 years ago

Garden in sunset, oil on canvas, 80 x 120 cm, 2018, Private collection.
Garten am abend.jpg

Details:
Garten am abend - detail - 3.jpg

Garten am abend - detail - 5.jpg

Garten am abend - detail.jpg

Garten am abend - detail - 4.jpg

Garten - Vesna - A4.jpg

Thank you!

Sort:  

🎉 Congratulations @krasnec! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

ECHT WUNDERSCHÖN VESNA!!!!!!

Danke Carolinchen! :-)

nice painting again, Vesna - and already sold!
Are you back in Tulln now?
upvoted, resteemed and shared: https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/998119876307881985
most of my tweets are about Steemit Artists lately, and I got that twitter account embedded in the Visionary Art Gallery: https://www.vagallery.com/visionary-twitter.html

Danke Otto! Naa, leider nicht, habe es für ein urlaubsaufenthalt getauscht! :-)
Ja, bin zurück und danke für's teilen! LG

ja das geht auch - guter Tausch! War bis jetzt noch nicht im Urlaub. Einzige Plan ist Dobrinj (Krk) im Juli, Ausstellung Benedetto und Hanno bei Infeld. Da werde ich mir vielleicht eine extra Woche gönnen.

What a lovely garden 🌺🌻💐🌹

I just adore your garden paintings. They remind me of Henri Rousseau, and I mean that as high praise!

Very beautiful Vesna!❤

Thank you Monica! <3

I love it, great job!

Thank you!

I like all your work, but the colors here are exceptionally harmonious.

Thanks Kathleen! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64