This Is My Entry For Contest eSteem Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 10]

in #esteem6 years ago

This Is My Entry For Contest eSteem Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 10]

This is my entry the umpteenth time in the @sndbox contest. The theme I take may be said surrealism, with a little blend of very good colors, I made this using CorelDRAW X7.

1000x600.jpg

oiginal image
Rainbow Girl.jpg
Source

Proof of work :

1.jpg

2.jpg

Thank you guys, hope you like this post :) I would be glad to hear your suggestions or comments to this post. Have a nice day everyone !!

Sort:  

Oh nice!!
I wish you good fortune with that contest! :D

Thank you so much @melooo182

I really love the colours! Great work and good luck with the contest!

Yeah Thank a lot @lymepoet

i love this. great job. awesome color play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00