๐ŸŽจ Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #2 ๐ŸŽจ / Unofficial @Steemartists Promo ๐ŸŽ‰

in #steemartists โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello again steemians!!!

Last week's Promo Post only gathered a bit less than $2, It fell from it's highest $2.66 due to falling prices of STEEM which apparently crippled the reward pool drastically reducing the earnings of every post, either way I will continue with this series since @spaceginger hasn't returned yet to steem, thus the @steemartists account remains idle ๐Ÿ˜•, I've also started to seek sponsoring for delegations or small SP donations so Steem Artists curators can gain a bit more punch with their upvotes, I know this will not be so quick nor easy to find but we'll make it somehow ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
๐ŸŽจ
This post will only promote my TOP 10 favourite artworks posted on Steemit in the last week and haven't received the attention I think they deserve. I know there are way too many other good art being posted but I cannot put them all here, maybe other curators can make their own posts and cover more ground, that would be awesome ๐Ÿ˜›
๐ŸŽจ
The Artists Curation Post will be done weekly and all the earned SBD will be shared in equal parts to the promoted artists, I get to keep the SP as reward for the service.๐Ÿ˜‹

Week #2 TOP 10...

#1 Digital painting "how to" of beach (Give away) by @zeitlini

#2 Nacridan's "Underwoods' Horror" by @berien

#3 original watercolor painting - Steem Girl (WITH STEPS) ๐ŸŽจ by @adelepazani

#4 "A gift from an artist" Happy 8-th of March by @svdsdragunov

#5 project Cryptozoology: fig.10 "Kauraruku" by @sibr.hus

#6 Wonder Woman Sketch by @ladymaharet

#7 I drew the beautiful Zara Larsson by @miyata1987

#8 A Portrait and Convo by @midlet

#9 Apocalypse by @chillingotter

#10 My new digital picture -Horse Freese. creation process: photos and videos by @elenasteem


These were my TOP 10 for this week, please don't forget to upvote them while you still can, also you can help by resteeming this post for more visibility.
๐ŸŽจ
Cheers Everyone, have an awesome and productive week!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Previous Curation Post

melooo182_artists_curation_post_payout.png

Chimp%20Logo1-01.pngSteemThat.com-4.png
Follow @steemartists and check out our Discord Channel.

Sort: ย 

Hey, the title of "curator" looks good on you ;)

Really nice selection here - I'm excited to check out more work by all of these artists!

Thank you @derosnec!! ๐Ÿ˜

This 2nd week seems to be getting more support than the previous, hopefully this trend will continue with following weeks ๐ŸŽ‰

it will for sure! :D

Thank you very much for this highlight :)
Very appreciated :)
It's also a great way to discover other artists' work by this occasion.
So : that's a double thanks :)

๐Ÿ˜ƒ You're welcome @berien, you really did a great work with that illustration it communicates the fear of the Viking/Dwarf? being wrapped by the vegetation...to be eaten I suppose.
I guess I forgot to leave you a formal invitation to the @steemartist group, you are most welcome to join our discord channel ๐Ÿ˜‰ you can find the link in the post signature at the bottom

it's super awesome you do these Meloo <3

you know, on a side note, you should probably put a
< center > [image] < /center > (without the spaces)
around your images because it'll look nicer if you center them properly on the page :)

๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks @jillustrations!
Yep the end result it's like if I had upvoted their posts with a better SP than I currently have

Ok I take the suggestion about centring images ๐Ÿค“

Hi! It's great that you do this type of stuff! There's so many artists who don't get attention they deserve.
And I'm sorry if it's too pretentious, but could you please check out my blog?

Hello @lonicera! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Sure thing I'll pay a visit to your blog ๐Ÿ˜‰

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

I was already following @artzone ๐Ÿ˜‰ BTW the SBD earned by this post will be transferred in equal shares to the artists promoted.
Thanks for the comment and I hope you still consider giving your support ๐ŸŽจ

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.85% upvote!
I was summoned by jillustrations. I have done their bidding and now I will vanishโ€ฆ
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sลsharumedia (ใ‚ฝใƒผใ‚ทใƒฃใƒซใƒกใƒ‡ใ‚ฃใ‚ข). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

These are all amazing works. I'll do my best to reach this level. I'm fired up to do more art! haha

Glad to hear that @adamada! Yeah ART ON!!! ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ‰

Thank you very much for the highlight melooo182! Flowers for you. @zeitlini

It is my pleasure @zeitlini! ๐ŸŒน
You are most welcome, I've really enjoyed your photographs, they're very inspiring ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mel182 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oh wow, just noticed this, thanks so much for the support! :D

๐Ÿ˜‰ oh it's nothing, you are welcome @midlet!! ๐Ÿ‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71