🎨 Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #1 🎨 / Unofficial @Steemartists Promo

in #steemartists7 years ago

Hello steemians!!!

I have noticed that @steemartists account has been quite inactive for the past 25 days and while I've been inviting many new great artists to the group, they haven't been properly promoted nor voted by the account. So I thought I would make my own promotion post 😃, sure I don't have the steempower to vote them generously as they deserve but maybe this post can help to give them more visibility and more upvotes to their way.
.
This will feature my own personal list of favourite artworks posted on Steemit in the last 7 days that haven't been paid out yet, I'll also try to do this promotion post weekly and share the earned SBD by this post to the artists promoted in even shares.

And so we begin...

#1 "Herceg Novi" /oil painting/ +etude by @alexkorolart

#2 The process from today's portrait painting - original oil painting by @mayasky

#3 They can hear you breathing - Making of [EN/DE] by @patschwork

#4 Joy! a painting in progress. by @kathleenscarboro

#5 Sami hijacking of mining vehicle in protest. Kiruna, northern sweden by @goldenpillow

#6 My Artwork #1: THE ESSENCE OF BEING A WOMAN by @geeyang15

#7 🎨 Original Charcoal Painting by @adelepazani

#8 more DaDa work :) by @alexandravart

#9 👩🏼‍🎨 Some more artwork for a competitor in IFC ☺️ by @yeszuzia

#10 Azur Owl Shaman - Drawitbetter Contest [English/Español] by @basileonardo

Well those were my 10 handly picked for this week, please upvote them ASAP if you like their artwork, now I have to give thanks to the whole Steem Artists community, it has really become a home for me with really wonderful artists and nice people in general.

Cheers Everyone, have an awesome week!

Chimp%20Logo1-01.pngSteemThat.com-4.png
Follow @steemartists and check out our Discord Channel.

Sort:  

Great initiative and selection! I recently joined and it's good to see art on steemit is alive :)

Resteemed!

Welcome to our little corner 😎 and thanks for commenting
Be sure to join our Steam Artists Discord server

Thanks yes I'm in the Steam Artist discord server :)

You have an exceptional talent

Thanks for commenting @gardengirlcanada, be sure to also upvote the authors if you liked their artwork 😃

😕 These falling prices for STEEM/SBD are killing the rewards 😕
It went from $2.66 to $1.97 overnight...
I'm so sorry, let's hope for next weeks the promo posts get better results

wow.. Thanks for promoting my work @melooo182.. indeed there are so many artists like us in this community that should be recognized.. And @steemartists is the best place for all who has a great passion for arts.. I'm grateful to be a part of it.. :)

You are welcome 😁, you did a really amazing drawing @geeyang15 I look forward to see more of your artwork in the future 🌹🌹🌹

You are gifted in the act of creativity, love what you do. Keep It up .

Thanks for commenting @jimmyjoe even if it made clear you didn't read the post lol

This is so nice ♥ @steemartists are full of really nice people, as I have thought! Thank you @melooo182! n_n

@kothy 🌹🐋 hehe my pleasure, I have to improve in whale invocation spells hehe

This is so cool!
I'm so happy we've got such proactive people in #steemartists!
Nice work on the selections <3

😎 🎉 perhaps I should start looking for some sponsorship to for some SP leases hehe

That's a really great initiative, hope to see it grow and being steady

Thanks for the support @airmatti! 😁

LOVE your work, melo ! You are a great curator and a talented artist * ___ *

KEEP IT UP <3

upvotes

🌹 Thank you @veryspider!! 😁 Iet's hope this promo post gets a bit more attention hehe

Thank you very much for your post! I'm very grateful)) I'm glad to meet new authors.

You're welcome, this is Win x Win theory of games... help the the community to help yourself 😎
Also trying to partially fill the gap left by @steemartists account MIA

Thank you very much for your support and curation! I am very grateful to you :) I promise to make good pictures and share it!

It is my pleasure to help others in doing what they love! 🎨🐋
Stay Awesome! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30