"A gift from an artist" Happy 8-th of March

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello there! This is an old artwork of mine, exactly 1 year old. This work is so far away from my usual style, vibe or... Call it whatever you like. But I wanted to create something for every woman. I was just entering into the digital drawing and back then I was so happy with the result. The rose is cliche but it's the perfect flower to describe a woman. Beautiful, but dangerous. enough of me rambling around...

Ladies, this rose I give to you. And let me remind you that every day must be your day. Be as happy as you can, and Shine bright!


Tools used: Photoshop cs6 and wacom intuos pen small

If you like my art, please follow me on:
sola; facebook; artstation; deviantart and behance

Sort:  

Digital graffiti bloom! I love it :)

I like it. And the analogy of rose as perfect depiction of woman is indeed right on spot! Keep on creating brother!

Thank you! I remember thinking what would describe the woman better, without another meaning, without offending someone. Often i don't care if i do it. But this one had the need to be pure. And this was the only solution atleast back then.

Thanks!
It's good to see some old architecture from time to time.
Cheers!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 5 GOOD UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me
 

nice post

Tisko Bot
Send 0.200 STEEM/SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

I love the way, you embedded the light in the flower.
Thank you!

Thanks! This was my first... time doing something like that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29