Wonder Woman Sketch

in #art6 years ago

Good morning everyone!

I am exhausted due to working night shift last night and not getting enough sleep due to my 5 year old throwing fits all morning and fighting with his dad but I did draw this last night while I was at work!

IMG_6253.JPG

Wonder Woman! Of course it was supposed to be Gal Gadot and while I don't think my drawing particularly looks like her, people have been telling me otherwise. So I dunno. Does it look like her? If so that's great! Yay!

Just a fun little sketch I did in about half an hour while bored at work. :)

What do you think? I'm gonna get some more work done on some drawings and commissions tonight since I'm feeling better and the flu finally seems to be gone.

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

supermegaultra gorgeous <3 love it

I appreciate your work. It is so pretty . Keep it up. Thanks for sharing the beautiful drawing.

You're Wonderwoman, Chelsea. Great drawing.


Joe
@joe.nobel
fantasy, science fiction, erotica

very lovely! and it does look like gal :D you've done well!! <3

upvotes

The first thing I noticed was the hair. I like how you drew that. I do portraits from reference and I need to work on rendering hair. I just don't like doing it.

Yeah hair gets pretty tedious. Especially when doing pencil work. I honestly just draw a bunch of well placed scribbles. XD

Tu as du talent !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29