GOLF JAM WITH CALVIN HARRIS & ALESSO "UNDER CONTROL" - WIN SBD - #ULOG

in #sports6 years ago

The day we shot this Golf Jam it was hot and the mosquito's were getting bad, especially near sunset. This Golf Jam was requested by @eunireal1 who is celebrating 1000 followers!! In fact she is running a contest to celebrate and you can read her contest post here.

Inside the ropes

This hole is a long par 3 of over 200 yards to a small green. I was very accurate with my direction, however I came up a bit long. I short-sided myself plus the speed of the green added to the difficulty of this shot. Congratulations @eunireal1 on 1000 followers!!

Calvin Harris & Alesso "Under Control"

@eunireal1 is awarded 2 SBD because I used her Golf Jam request.

Chance to win 2 SBD

I love great music tracks for my Golf Jam videos. In the comments - please suggest a music track for another golf shoot. If I use your suggestion, you will be awarded 2 SBDs.

Previous Golf Jam Winners

UPDATE
@paradise-found will be golfing again soon.
Will your Jam Request be selected?
Stay tuned for more #ulog highlights!!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

Congratulations @eunireal1 for your 1000 followers!!! thanks to papa bear for your love and continuous support :)

I suggest this song , if you want to include in your golf video ...MACARENA by Los Del Rio....

How can I thank my papa bear enough
You always bring smiles to my face
You are true Papa and I appreciate you so much
Bear hugs Papi

You are welcome my friend, I'm happy to have you smiling, such a beautiful smile too!!
Congratulations to you on this big milestone!!
Bear Hugs Euni!! x0x0x

Congrats to @eunireal1 for the milestone

Seems like you are as well enjoying the time buddy ;)

I'm trying my friend!! :-D

Congratulations dearest @ eunireal1 for this progress and thanks @paradise-found aka papa bear for your continuous love and support to us.

You are welcome my dear friend Celine!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

You got a 3.96% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Sir @paradise-found. please try this one, you may like it. This guy is one of my best steemian musician.
https://dsound.audio/#!/@brimax/walk-with-you-original-by-brian-max
By Brimax
title: walk with me, I hope you enjoy it

Congrates dear

Nice stuff. I really like the golf videos. My request is "colors" by Jason Derulo. The world cup 2018 song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73