GOLF JAM WITH AHA "TAKE ON ME" - WIN SBD - #ULOG

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

It was another nice day at the links. That's golf talk for at the golf course. @customvocalz and @paradise-found tearing up the sod at the local Municipal 9 hole track. A leisurely round once again, as is our custom. In the video Paradise offers congratulations to @boatsports90 who just became a dad for the first time. Congrat's buddy!!

Inside the ropes

My approach shot on the par 4, 7th hole came up short. So I'm attempting a long pitch shot to a back pin placement. I hit the shot nicely, just a bit left of my target. This gave me a 15 foot putt for par that I failed to convert. I was excited for this request from @nikolina because I like this song!

AHA "Take on me"

@nikolina is awarded 2 SBD because I used her Golf Jam request.

Chance to win 2 SBD

I love great music tracks for my Golf Jam videos. In the comments - please suggest a music track for another golf shoot. If I use your suggestion, you will be awarded 2 SBDs.

Previous Golf Jam Winners

UPDATE
@paradise-found will be golfing again soon.
Will your Jam Request be selected?
Stay tuned for more #ulog highlights!!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

Appreciate the shout out big dog! I have a feeling the baby will cut in to my potential golf time 😂

No doubt!! Enjoy fatherhood!!

I want join it sir

Make a song request. I might use it for a Golf Jam.
If I do, you win!!

You really are so cool @paradise-found and thank you for sharing your videos, and God bless you our dear papa bear <3, you & your wonderful family :-) <3

Thanks my friend!! Bear Hugs!!

That was my first ringtone when I had my first phone hehe. Very nice Papa Bear @paradise-found @nikolina :)

Great song!! Bear Hugs!!

You got a 10.83% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Nice choice of song, @paradise-found !
Summer fun!

Well if you could use "if you can wait" by kingtamarah ill love it but i think you'll prefare
Country song like coat of many colours

I'll check it out, Thanks!!

what a beautiful day there Papa Bear!
Your look great paps
love your outfit:) it's summer time!!
nice music, good choice!

Bug hugsss xoxo

Thank you Sunny!!
MUAH :-*

Nice poat and video @paradise-found my song request is "hey ya!"by outkast

Thanks - sounds like a good one!!

I love that song too! Have a great day papa bear...🤗🤗🤗

Thanks my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05