RIDE ALONG ON SKYLINE GOLF COURSE - WIN SBD - #ULOG

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

A few weeks ago @paradise-found and @customvocalz enjoyed a wonderful day at Skyline Golf Course in Black River Falls, Wisconsin. This course is insanely gorgeous and we made the most of it. The rolling terrain and the beautiful vistas were very eye pleasing.

Paradise amidst the towering trees and rolling hills on Skyline GC


In this short video we invite you to take a short ride with us in the Golf Cart and hear "Custom" explain one of his theories concerning golf.

Take a Tour of the Overpass

Chance to win 2 SBD

I love great music tracks for my Golf Jam videos. In the comments - please suggest a music track for another golf shoot. If I use your suggestion, you will be awarded 2 SBDs.

Previous Golf Jam Winners

UPDATE
@paradise-found will be golfing again soon.
Will your Jam Request be selected?
Stay tuned for more #ulog highlights!!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

lovely
How I wish I can play golf and even participate in the contest, not just for the reward but for the passion

I love this song Elvis Presley - Jailhouse Rock

hi dear @paradise-found
music's the best
this is my suggest Lou Bega - Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit of...)

I leave around a golf field the view is very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99