GOLF JAM WITH ZZ TOP "SIMPLY IRRESISTIBLE" - #ULOG

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

There was a light rain falling so I was very surprised my friend @customvocalz agreed to head out golfing. I had checked the radar and it showed we were actually between a couple of storms and it would be quitting soon. But still, I didn't expect him to be excited to get out and play. Although I was very happy to know he was becoming hard-core, like me!!

Inside the ropes

The last time we went out golfing and took video's, we weren't filming when I made a beautiful chip-in for birdie on this same hole. So this chip from below the hole, is similar to the one I holed out last time. This one is a nice chip, and I saved par, but it was not holed out - sorry if I ruined the suspense. My hat is a water proof military issue, and yes - it was still raining lightly when we made the video.

ZZ Top "Simply Irresistible" Golf Jam

@doryumira wins the 2 SBD for my choosing her Jam request!!

Chance to win 2 SBD

I love great music tracks for my Golf Jam videos. In the comments - please suggest a music track for another golf shoot. If I use your suggestion, you will be awarded 2 SBDs.

Previous Golf Jam Winners

UPDATE
@paradise-found will be golfing again soon.
Will your Jam Request be selected?
Stay tuned for more #ulog highlights!!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

Great shot Papa Bear.
Love the hat and love that even if it rains, you are still out there golfing.
xoxo

Boom! Smooth as silk 🏌💖
Thank you @paradise-found!
Woohoo!

You're welcome!!
I went to your blog and found interesting content.
Thank you - Following you!!

Better up my game!

Hi Papa Bear I would suggest one of the famous hits of Tom Jones which is Sex Bomb, it's actually my father's favourite singer. Hope you'll use it as a sound track. Thanks and have a good day!

hi papi!! miss watching your golfing videos , love this one
i think you can have a golf show , tutorial something , withthis background music and the cool voice you always have as a background
good to see you enjying always papa bear @paradise-found ❤️❤️❤️

Thank Zephie!! You're the best!! Bear Hugs!!

You got a 7.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

LOL! - simply irresistible!

These are fun and nice to share some SBD!!

That was awesome, Papa Bear!!!!!!!

Thank you Jerryl!! I do LOVE to golf!!

Nice! New request, Margaritaville by Jimmy Bucfett

Me likey!! Cool beans!!

Probably are the right person to teach me how to play gold :)

That would be awesome!! Lets get started!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44