GOLF JAM WITH THE BEATLES "LET IT BE" - WIN SBD - #ULOG

in #sports6 years ago

It was a chilly day to golf, but I have played in much more extreme cold than this. Maybe some day I will blog about the crazy rounds in extreme conditions I have played. From temperatures below freezing to monsoon rain and to 50 MPH winds. So this chilly temp is nothing for Papa Bear. Maybe @bloghound's request for "Let it be" by the Beatles is perfect, as in - chilly, no problem, just let it be!!

Inside the ropes

This is the long par 4 third hole. I'm putting for par, and I have a good feeling about this one. I know the putt will be breaking to my left, I just need to get the right line and correct speed.

The Beatles "Let it be" Golf Jam

@bloghound wins the 2 SBD for my choosing her Jam request!!

Chance to win 2 SBD

I love great music tracks for my Golf Jam videos. In the comments - please suggest a music track for another golf shoot. If I use your suggestion, you will be awarded 2 SBDs.

Previous Golf Jam Winners

UPDATE
@paradise-found will be golfing again soon.
Will your Jam Request be selected?
Stay tuned for more #ulog highlights!!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

That is cool papa bear. 😀💖 I will suggest next time. 😀 Have a great day papa bear. 😘

This is turning into a series! :D
It is a fun way to spice up short gold footage with some amazing music, especially because it's requested from other Steemians.

I will leave my suggestion: A-Ha - Take On Me :D

Oh man - that is an amazing request!! I love it already!!
Thanks Nina - no one else has this content and I love to do it.
So it just seems natural, and yep, it's kinda cool to reward the requests!!
I'm glad you are enjoying this series.
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Lumineers Ho Hey! For a good chill day on the course! :D

haha I knew it sounded familiar lol! had to have heard it on your page a few days ago and thought about it again! I'll go with Happier - Ed Sheeran!

Woot woot!
Lovely, Papa Bear!
Thank you so much.
Xoxoxoxoxo

Ha that's really cool :) Nice idea! Looks like fun

I'm glad that you are enjoying your game everyday. Missing you. <3 Hugs

Perfect for the weather. Keep calm and let it be. Just keep playing! :D

Girl - Beck, I hope you like this one.

You got a 4.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Siempre he tenido curiosidad de jugar golf :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44