GOLF JAM WITH STEVE WINWOOD "ROLL WITH IT" - WIN SBD - #ULOG

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

I didn't remember this tune at first when I read @soulbella's request. But I listened to it and immediately I loved it for a Golf Jam video. And choosing a putt only seemed natural for a song named "Roll with it."

Behind the scenes

The hole I'm playing in the video is a short par 4 where I often have a reasonable putt for birdie. This was no exception and with the camera rolling I really wanted to make it, as you can see from my expression.

Steve Winwood "Roll with it" Golf Jam

@soulbella wins the 2 SBD for my choosing her Jam request!!

Chance to win 2 SBD

I love great music tracks for my Golf Jam videos. In the comments - please suggest a music track for another golf shoot. If I use your suggestion, you will be awarded 2 SBDs.

Previous Golf Jam Winners

UPDATE
@paradise-found will be golfing again soon.
Will your Jam Request be selected?
Stay tuned for more #ulog highlights!!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

I don't wanna miss a thing - Aerosmith is a great one! Looks like the seasons in full swing down in Florida??

You got a 5.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Love the clips. Heres a sure thing for your song contest. Keep it up!

whoaaaa good job Paps!
I love Golf Jam! #goodvibes Papa bear!
Very unique idea:) Lovyeah paps!

Hey @paradise-found how about Phil Collins - Hang In Long Enough

Hahaaa..thank you so much Papa Bear for choosing my request song. I was not around for how many days. I went to my mother’s province in Aloran Misamis Occidental Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44