GOLF JAM CELEBRATING "SCHOOL'S OUT" FOR SUMMER - WIN SBD - #ULOG

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

At the moment I feel like a kid again. Yep, @paradise-found (bus driver) is very happy that the school year has ended and he has the summer free!! It reminds me of those days long ago when we all ran out of school on the last day, happy that summer had arrived!!

Inside the ropes

I hit a beautiful tee shot here on this par 3. However it was a bit too good and ended up behind the green. The chip is a delicate one as the slope and green both run down hill. I hit a very good shot and as you can see I decided to celebrate!!

"School's out" for summer

Paradise chose this Golf Jam for obvious reasons, the first to name the song and music artist in this video win's 1 SBD!!

Chance to win 2 SBD

I love great music tracks for my Golf Jam videos. In the comments - please suggest a music track for another golf shoot. If I use your suggestion, you will be awarded 2 SBDs.

Previous Golf Jam Winners

UPDATE
@paradise-found will be golfing again soon.
Will your Jam Request be selected?
Stay tuned for more #ulog highlights!!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

Hey there!

I still haven't grown up (teacher, here). I've been locked into a state of perpetual childhood through my ongoing love affair with comics.

While golf bores me to tears, I'm glad it brings you enjoyment. I do, however, love the manicuring and care that goes into green keeping. It's sort of like bonsai on a monumental scale. Actually, my colleague on year 4 with me is married to a greenkeeper!

I just stumbled upon your blog and appreciated the concise read. Thanks for sharing!

Obviously there's no obligation to, however if you'd like to take a peek at tonight's article, you can find my work here:
https://steemit.com/life/@nickmorphew/daredevil-598-april-2018-comic-review-spoilers

Take care!

Nick

Thunderstruck or TNT - ACDC

Hope you hit the putt!

You got a 7.21% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

wow cool, you should learn a little more.
because a little more new entering the hole.
I have never tried this sport.

Hey there!

I still haven't grown up (teacher, here). I've been locked into a state of perpetual childhood through my ongoing love affair with comics.

While golf bores me to tears, I'm glad it brings you enjoyment. I do, however, love the manicuring and care that goes into green keeping. It's sort of like bonsai on a monumental scale. Actually, my colleague on year 4 with me is married to a greenkeeper!

I just stumbled upon your blog and appreciated the concise read. Thanks for sharing!

Obviously there's no obligation to, however if you'd like to take a peek at tonight's article, you can find my work here:
https://steemit.com/life/@nickmorphew/daredevil-598-april-2018-comic-review-spoilers

Take care!

Nick

Woow nicee :) Avicii - "Wake Me Up"

Hi @paradise-found
You should try to listen Gianluca Vacchi, Sebastián Yatra - LOVE
here's the link of youtube video
Have a good day sir

****That song is school's out by alice cooper****

WINNER!! You are correct and are awarded 1 SBD!
I will check you request!! Have an awesome day!!

Thanks sir i wish a great day for you too o/

Hahaha... rock n' roll! 😊 Im not so good in music title hehehe...

Was looking for some golf content on here, your channel looks interesting. Followed you! I intend to be posting some golf content soon on here. Golf in Colorado exposes me to some amazing views.

Congrats to the winner!

I can still remember how that feels when school is out. Now my joy is when it is holiday and I do not have work lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86