GOLF JAM - BACK TO THE BASICS WITH "ZUMBA GOLF" - #ULOG

in #sports6 years ago

Today I'm taking a break to get back to the basics. I think the actual origin of the Golf Jam Video Series can be traced back to the the Zumba Challenge contest started in March by my good friend @nikolina. I entered the contest with a ZUMBA GOLF video I made while visiting Roatan Island in the Caribbean on holiday. You can watch the original Zumba Challenge Video here.

Today's Zumba Golf Jam video was filmed at a local golf course in central Wisconsin.

ZUMBA Golf Jam

Chance to win 2 SBD

I love great music tracks for my Golf Jam videos. In the comments - please suggest a music track for another golf shoot. If I use your suggestion, you will be awarded 2 SBDs.

Previous Golf Jam Winners

UPDATE
@paradise-found will be golfing again soon.
Will your Jam Request be selected?
Stay tuned for more #ulog highlights!!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

Nah! I can't forget your zumba golf dance! And now, I would love to see you doin' your golf dance in tune of "Katchi dance" papa bear! OMG! I wish I can fly there to jam with you. Hahaha xoxo. <3

Yes to Zumba Golf Jam!!!

Absolutely loved this, made me smileee! Thank you for that, Papa Bear, and for your continuous support! ❤️

You got some awesome moves and music choice is great as well! :D

Haha - I remember the Zumba golf video!
Great humor!
This is going to be an excellent entertaining series!

Like A G6 would be a great track to use.

You are dancing better than me Papa Bear! (and it's a fact)
I wish to have the skills like yours, too bad that I am bad in shaking my body hahaha.
Hooray for the dancing Golf Master!
For the music, my suggestion is Vogue by Madonna.(the chorus part) :D

Love the Zumba mix and it looks like you really enjoyed it too Papa Bear.
xoxo

let's shake it! shake it! Come on!
Papa bear your the best and the KIng of Zumba Golf!!
Aribbbaaa! aribbbaaaa! I want to dance with you too Paps!
You really made my day! Love yeah Papsi!!
More Zumba Golf Jam please!! Love it!!! xoxo

The king of Zumba is born!!!!

Nice moves Papa Bear! And the music is nice too, it makes me dance too as well.

I'll suggest this song, My Jam- Mr. Vegas ft. Pitbull. :)

wow!!!that's the move, you are so cool, papa bear you danced so well <3 I know I've been away from steemit for quite a while and it's nice to be back. I would love to see your video Golf Jam to the tune of "Breathless" by The Corrs :-) I love The Corrs as much as I love steemit :-) thank you @paradise-found, our dear papa bear <3

You are so cool papa bear! Love the groove! 🤷‍♀️
I think the song "Can't take my eyes off you" by Frankie Valli will fit in your dance move! The writer of this song is very brilliant! People of any generation would want to dance and sing this song. I wish to see you dancing with this song and wanna groove with you! 😉😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45