Simple Token (OST) Technical Analysis Targets 8,012 Satoshi (280% Profit Potential)

in #simpletoken6 years ago

SUMMARY

Simple Token (OST/BTC) completed an impulse five wave up (blue) an has been correcting eversince then. The Hurry Up & Wait syndrome has been in full effect. This is when the impulse moves near vertical and the correction phase slows to a crawl. This is one reason why triangles are quite common because it allows the price to become time pacman.

The red ABC waves have been labeled and the subwaves fall well into place. Still, there is a scenario for a one more slightly lower low if price wanted closer proximity to the Apex.

A breakout is very likely and the purple Elliott Waves project an impulse rise to 8,012 Satoshi for wave 5. This would be a 280% profit potential. Will this happen overnight? No, it'll happen in a five wave impulse.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

Regaular trading is a good one but should be done without greed

Screenshot (53).png

#Haejin "I'll do my best. My bandwidth is about 10 requests per day."

#Steemit Translation: I'll do my best. I can only get paid for 10 self upvotes per day.


U5drprrtpKJVNpR9jFCJF5f5LfTXN8C.gif

I really need like a beginner guide to cryptocurrency and trading, as fascinating as all you've said might seem to many. I got lost at completed an impulse five wave up. I will check out all your tutorials and see if they help me 😞

flagme.jpg


I am the true cryptogod!

My TA will bring you all riches. Fuck this imposter, I am the true leader.

Haejin sucks, so follow haejinsucks!

Everyone go look at my firecoin projections here

Increase from $1.76 to $2.27


Your mother was a hamster, and your father smelled of ELDEEEERRRRRR BERRRRIEEEEEEESSSSSSS!!!!!

Spam activities here. I was hacked. Apologies

Loading...

Thank you! I found this very helpful.

Everything Haejin do is AwesomeSause!!!

thanks for sharing .. I am a student and learning EW and FIB so I did my analysis, I f you have time please have a look, thanks

It's good to see other alts being covered - thanks man - I actually bought some of these a couple days ago so glad to see you think it's going up :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13