STEEM Dollar (SBD) Analysis of a Primary & an Alternate Price Pathway

in #sbd6 years ago

SUMMARY

My long term analysis of STEEM Dollar (SBD) has not changed a bit! I remain bullish on STEEM and SBD. The shorter term assessment is shown in the below charts. The blue WXYXZ lables show that the correction is near completion. Price can still meander sideways but that would only extend the Z wave and that needs to be kept into awareness.

Closeup Elliott Wave counts show that the blue Z completion would likely require a slightly lower low. The subwaves red abc and red c's subwaves show that wave 5 still remains incomplete. Also, note that the projected bottom price is pretty close to the prior wave 2 zone.

The WXYXZ also can be more complex when the Z morphs into a triangle. The below shows this as an alternate where the last abcde waves can complete the blue Z wave.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

image.png

So 2 months ago, you said it was "at the cusp of a massive breakout up!", but it has only gone down since then. Three months ago, you said it was "about to turn up". A week before that, you said "a new setup of impulse is starting so blue 1 and 2 are done that leaves blue 3,4,5 towards $31.45!!". I was wondering if you could explain this. I'm honestly not trying to call you out or anything. I just think this really needs explaining. I know you claim (or have claimed in the past) a high percentage of accuracy. Do you include examples such as the three given in that analysis? If so, do you count them as hits or misses?

@ranchorelaxo upvote Followers Total Payout*
$ 132.66
 
$ 127.16 
*flags may apply

How about after the corrextion is over. New rally?

thanks

Haejin is full of shit and his charts are too.

I commend your effort great nice write-up it was really helpful hope to get more of this because it will also help many others like me

슬슬 스팀달러 저점 도달이 가까워진 모양이군요 +_+

I commend your effort great nice write-up it was really helpful hope to get more of this because it will also help many others like me

Hi, I'm new to Steemt, I'd like to have your help, thanks

I remember being new. A little tipp don't ask for follow for follow. If you need info ask for it or search for it. Steemit is full of knowledge. Keep Steeming.

I appreciate your great effort and your marketing strategy is simply awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27