Weekly Run for Steem Challenge Jan 22ns - Jan 29th & Payout For Last Week's Running

in #runforsteem6 years ago (edited)

runforsteem-promo-gif-500.gif


We have concluded nine weeks of our #RunForSteem Challenge

Participants

@romaincrx
@dabeckster
@chelsea88
@zapasx
@Myself

Click the participant's names to visit their entries


Last week's challenge post made 4,03$


Which is


Everyone receives 0,366 SBD and 0,075 Steem

Congrats!!

runforsteem.gif




Now!



All week until payout next Monday Jan 29th



Upvote 100% & resteem this challenge post and participate by going for a run. Then prove you ran by uploading a 30 minute selfie video of yourself running

runfor-steem-in-full-effect-500.gif

Just kidding! Using a running protocol app on your phone should do it. Then upload your stats with the given data and date linking the challenge and myself in your post.

The earnings of this post here will be paid out equally among participants a week later so the more you resteem and spread the word about #runforsteem, the more we earn.

Rules:

  1. Follow the Rules!
  2. Upvote 100% & Resteem Run For Steem Challenge Post
  3. Create you post with your running data & date included and post the link in the comments
  4. Link the challenge in your post
  5. #runforsteem has to be included in your tags and post title
  6. One entry per person but I will cheer for you nonetheless if you run more often ;)

I will write you down as this week's Run For Steem Runner.


Thank you Guys and happy running!

Jumowa

Check out our #runforsteem Challenge



Earn Bitcoin for free on Earn.com
Earn Crypto on Sola Social Network
Buy Bitcoin at Coinbase
alt text

Sort:  

I better get running

I agree. gogo!

Thanks for the payout! We picked up one more this week! I may not get a run in this week, since I’ve caught the damn cold that is going around.

I am sorry to hear that. Hope you nourish yourself with lots of good stuff.

Thank you for your support!

Hope you feel better @dabeckster

Today I finished my first run of 100 for 2018. Here is my entry: https://steemit.com/running/@thebluewin/1-100-runs-in-2018-run-for-steem Thank you for the challenge! :)

Great initiative! Happy to join! Here is my entry for this week:
https://steemit.com/running/@dailyrunner/daily-run-601

Thanx again for this cool challenge. 100% UV & resteem! Will post my weekly run later

thank you for joining us chelsea

What a great idea! Only problem that i cannot run, only walk fast.

O bet you are a faster walker than many others so to them you are running. ;)

Hope I'm not too late to join in? Only found you aftrer I came back from my run today! Here's my post:
https://steemit.com/running/@runningdanw/i-ve-just-found-runforsteem

Hey Dan and welcome. You aren't too late this time but from next week on the entry limit will be changed to 5 days after posting since posts stop growing in worth 24 hours before payout. I'll make an announcement in tomorrows payout/challenge post

Phew! Thanks. Now I know about #RunForSteem I'll hopefully be able to post within 5 days.

Here's mine:
https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@chelsea88/runforsteem-my-third-week

@jumowa - I love this challenge! Hope all you steem runners are having a good week.

Sweet glad to have you. Nice job on your run!!

Thanks again for the inspiration! :)

Glad to have you. Good job !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10