Weekly Run for Steem Challenge Jan 15th - Jan 22nd & Payout For Last Week's Running

in #runforsteem6 years ago (edited)

runforsteem-promo-gif-500.gif


We have concluded two months of our #RunForSteem Challenge

Participants

@romaincrx
@dabeckster
@chelsea88

Click the participant's names to visit their entries


Last week's challenge post made 4,90$


Which is 1,956 SBD and 0,371 Steem


Everyone receives 0,652 SBD and 0,123 Steem

Congrats!!

runforsteem.gif




Now!



All week until payout next Monday Jan 22nd



Upvote & resteem this challenge post and participate by going for a run. Then prove you ran by uploading a 30 minute selfie video of yourself running

runfor-steem-in-full-effect-500.gif

Just kidding! Using a running protocol app on your phone should do it. Then upload your stats with the given data and date linking the challenge and myself in your post.

The earnings of this post here will be paid out equally among participants a week later so the more you resteem and spread the word about #runforsteem, the more we earn.

I will use the 50% / 50% posting option from now on as explained in the Adjustment Section

Rules:

  1. Follow the Rules!
  2. Upvote & Resteem Run For Steem Challenge Post
  3. Create you post with your running data & date included and post the link in the comments
  4. Link the challenge in your post
  5. #runforsteem has to be included in your tags and post title
  6. One entry per person but I will cheer for you nonetheless if you run more often ;)

I will write you down as this week's Run For Steem Runner.


Thank you Guys and happy running!

Jumowa



alt text

Sort:  

Damn! I keep forgetting to enter my runs for this. And I finally did a decent run on Saturday.

I forget stuff too. Setting an alarm helps.

Thank you for your support!

Woo hoo! Thanks @jumowa! It is hard to believe there are just four runners on Steemit. Let’s get moving people!

I believe they will come as long as we stick to it, woo hoo!

Yay!! Thanks so much for hosting this. It's a lot of fun and I like knowing the steemit running community =)

My pleasure, thank you for joining Chelsea^^

Thank you for the payment! The 50/50 is a good thing, I almost got the equivalent of 5$ just by posting my run here :)

Also very funny about the 30 minute selfie running video . I was about to be like wellll, it was fun while it lasted. LOL

maybe when the price money is higher, we can think of little extra tasks, haha ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52