RIPPLE to Wave towards $15.44 or Higher!!

in #rippl6 years ago

SUMMARY

The gloom and doom sentiment is quite palpable. It always is during corrections. However, in the grander schem of things, the below chart shows how the current correction can fit. If the prior rise was wave 1 rise, then the current correction is a wave 2 decline. Which wave come after wave 2? Wave 3 and it sure won't be lower than wave 1! The next impulse will take Ripple (XRP) to $15.44 or higher!!

I've added the match stix Fibs. Wave 3 is 3.618 x w1 and on a very bullish scenario, it could extend even more! When wave 3 is the extended wave, then waves 1 and 5 tend toward equality. However, this is not a rul, only a general guideline. There is a good probability of wave 5 extending much beyond wave 3's price travel length.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf

Sort:  

Who Dafuq even makes Elliot waves on 5 year chart????? Now you just showed everyone that you obviously have no idea what the heck you are even talking about. Your waves make no sense and you know that, which is why you barely even explain your TA or reasoning. Flag this scam

"newbie who just joined the market about 6 days ago"

" first ever investment"

...and it's Ripple ROFL. Bottom 1% coin by fundamentals.

"18 y/o university student from Belgium without any income"

https://steemit.com/crypto/@lopa/usdxrp-ripple-on-its-way-back-to-the-moooon

Thanks for chiming in, sport. Why don't you step aside and let people who know what the fuck they are talking about (and the basic definitions of words like "scam") take over here?

loooooooool!

Made my day XD

😂😂😂

Not gonna lie, all it takes is half a brain and a bit of common sense lol. Old buddy of mine from school hit me up the other day, "Yo man, got into crypto. Bought a ton of ripple" People jumping into this market with next to no research are hopeless lol

OK @lexiconical, I can see you're damned near as jaded as me, but for those of us who came here with the best intentions AND who tried to actually make this place work the way we were told it was supposed to, how about dispensing a little knowledge?

Bottom 1% coin by fundamentals.

I'm more than willing to admit I know next to nothing about the "fundamentals".

I'm not asking for coin recommendations, but:

What are the fundamentals?

I've always been able to figure out your explanations of things.

I don't care if it's a post or simply a reply to this comment.

I'd contact you through Discord but I got tired of the cliques there and deleted it off of my computer.

dont be mean. help him learn.

i dont know about you but i want to see as many people as possible moving aeay from fiat. ripple is a good bridge. the point of ripple really isnt the coin.

Like all 20 year olds, you think you know every thing. Life will teach you that the older you get and the more you learn the less you actually know.

It is better to keep your mouth closed and let everyone think you are a fool than to open it and remove all possible doubt.

Hey now! Let's not be ageist, stupidity affects all equally, young and old!

It does affect young and old, but not equally. There is definitely a strong bias towards the young, which is only overcome with the wisdom of age.

Not true, while the young have "stupidity" from lack of experience, the old have "stupidity" without any excuses. And I've met plenty of people 50+ that have made me think, " I have no idea how this fucktard made it this far."

It is true, because even the 50+ fucktard is wiser and more knowledgeable at 50 than he was at 20 when he thought he new everything.

I´ve met plenty of 20+ that have far more knowledge then some of the 40+... and also vice-versa, u cant be that generalist...

OK. Go back to my original comment. I did not put the point across properly in my responses.

All 20 year olds think they know everything. Those exact same 20 year olds when they get older and have learnt a lot more and are a lot wiser will realise that they dont know everything, like they thought they did as 20 year olds . Obviously there are exceptions to the rule who will always think they know everything, but I guess I will just put that down to low IQ.

As student financial engineering ( :) ) you probably already possess the book EW principles, so if you turn a couple of pages and look in it, you'll see that allmost all the examples in the book are in fact on 5y and more...
the man doesn't say this is going to happen next week does he??

I wish all the haters could go back 6 months and start watching @haejin's videos from there, get the EW book, and actually educate themselves to benefit and not follow with blind spiteful greed.

This is a really informative post! By the way, I've created a Steemit t-shirt for this amazing community. Hope that you like it!
front.jpg
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon

April 2019 is the timeline. And if you don't like his TA unfollow him as simple as that.

Grand supercycle: multi-century
Supercycle: multi-decade (about 40–70 years)
Cycle: one year to several years (or even several decades under an Elliott Extension)
Primary: a few months to a couple of years
Intermediate: weeks to months
Minor: weeks
Minute: days
Minuette: hours
Subminuette: minutes

for ripple $15 is impossible. please make a target closer. may be 5

Still dreaming ;-) Perhaps $3 is reasonable but still unlikely.

With a large market share even with billions of coins ripple could see $5 or over $20

@lopa THANK YOU! I have NO idea how this guy has so many followers man, he tries to predict multiple waves at a time, who does that with elliot wave??? One wave at a time is plenty !

well, Elliot waves can be implemented to any timeframe upon any substantial reasoning, but in this particular chart we cannot see how this 5W structure can be labeled as highly probable. Please, be cautious and calculate which market cap AKA asset price will have Ripple at 10 or 15 USD!

If I could downvote, I would choose your post, dear 20yo student

@lopa. What 5 year chart? It's a daily chart. You can't even tell?

I've been following Mr. Haejin but I have to disagree with him on this one can you guys imagine what will have to happen to Ripple to go to $15.44 means that it have to reach a $560 Billion Dollar Capital market, that is the value of the whole market right now, sorry Mr. Haejin Lee but I really don't know what you've been smoking

XRP Ripple and even XLM Stellar are long term HODL investments. If you do not like the analysts, move on. No point in embarrassing yourself with such adolescent remarks.

very Good~~~! thanks for the update!

@kimjongpoo is so sorry! I did not mean to offend poo! Doo doo forgive me??
image

I like your EW style, but I don't know about Ripple, too far fetched.

Thank you for posting

@kimjongpoo is so sorry! I did not mean to offend poo! Doo doo forgive me??
image

Thanks a lot for your important post. I learned a lot from it about XRP.

Good to know. thanks for the update!

thanks for the update

@kimjongpoo is so sorry! I did not mean to offend poo! Doo doo forgive me??
image

Thank you for the XRP update :)

Looking forward to this one coming off!

Its possible ripple will go that high brother whats do you think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45