Daily Psychology - It’s a Lucky Find! #13 (Today's Top 5)

in #psychology8 years ago

The earned SBD will be paid to the authors (details at the bottom)

Let’s build and promote Psychology community!


Pixabay

As I’m in love with psychology (as I stated earlier) and do check articles under this tag regularly, I’ve decided to post a daily TOP5 of articles related to psychology, which may have got lost in all the stream of new and diverse articles on Steemit. My intention is to promote both the psychology topic and the decent authors who write on the topic, I’m determined to build a solid Psychology Community eventually.

I invite more people who are new to Steemit to engage in psychology and write awesome and incredibly interesting original(!) articles on the topic.


Pixabay

Let’s get to our Lucky Finds for today! Check out these posts and follow the authors if you've liked the articles!

1.Did you hear about how Tom used this ONE simple psychology trick to get rich?
Author: @kreativ
A simple trick which'll teach you basics of sales and marketing. Though it may not be so easy to learn to use it on your life, lifelong learning as an amazing thing!

2.Nice Guys Finish Last?
Author: @hunterisgreat
Maybe the writing style is a bit bold (or maybe it just seems so from a girl's point of view), but the whole idea is really decent and worth to be considered. Don 't give up! Even being a nice guy you can gain woman's attention. :)

3.Everything Is A Decision
Author: @scaredycatguide
Pay attention to your decisions, be aware of them, and let your decisions be conscious.

4.How to build a close relationship with your daughter. Как построить близкие отношения с вашей дочерью.
Author: @ekaterina4ka
A bilingual article on building relationship with your daughter, could be applied to children of any gender to my mind. :) The English may not be perfect, but otherwise the article is good and it definitely stands out from loads of plagiarism articles by Russian authors.

5.Struggling Steemit Users: You haven't lost! You've just not found how to win yet!
Author: @sykochica
While searching for articles today I stumbled more than usual on plagiarism or very low quality posts. Then I came upon this one and decided to feature it here. It's the most amazing article about Steemit and minnows' struggles with lots of relevant advice. It's not under the Psychology tag, but still it's somewhat relevant to psychology and most important - I truly hope you all guys will read it, get some inspiration and move on with writing good content and not sink into despair.
"Long live the optimist!" © @sykochica

Please, do not forget to like and follow the authors you enjoyed.

*All the articles are google-searched in two languages (English and Russian) before they are included in my TOP5. This is done due to my desire to support and promote original content and to encourage more writers on Steemit to produce high quality content.

Still, I may fail to identify plagiarism. If this happens and you notice it, please, inform me.

*Daily TOP5 is published Mon-Fri, for more details check my post Is a Balanced Life Even Possible?

*Please, note that all earned SBD from this article will be divided evenly among the featured authors and the author of this article (me). This takes place when the amount of SDB for each author is at least 0.001 SBD. This will be changed to transferring money for article promotion instead of paying directly to the accounts if there will be possibility to promote articles after their first payout.

*If you don’t like being featured in my posts, please, leave a comment and I’ll add you to my log of non-featurable authors.

PREVIOUS TOPS

TOP5#1 TOP5#2 TOP5#3 TOP5#4 TOP5#5 TOP5#6 TOP5#7 TOP5#8 TOP5#9 TOP5#10 TOP5#11

I just love psychology, so be sure to subscribe for @aleksandraz and read my other articles on this topic.

Thanks! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for including me on your top psychology list!
I feel a little internet famous! Lol.

I've got many of your authors in list and previous ones in my ever expanding 'Read Me' bookmarks, but with you giving me such great rabbit holes to follow, it just keeps getting bigger!

Thanks for doing what you do @aleksandraz!

I can understand you, as I have my own "read me" bookmark with many articles and books in it...
Hope we both will find the time to read it all! :)

Hehe, agreed! At least it's a good problem to have :)

Thanks!

Maybe my main messege wasn't well articulated. I meant to convey that bad boys and nice guys have tendencies that make them be more or less attractive, respectively, but that the actual behaviors of each are seperate from, and not directly responsible for, that attraction. I.e., nice guys can be attractive but must be consciously aware of how their actions may be perceived and proactive in being the things that make one attractive.

@hunterisgreat, as a fellow featured author I checked out your post - good stuff. Upvoted it. Based on your post you'd probably get a kick out of this one: Real Talk - When did the American man get so Wimpy?

@aleksandraz - thanks for the feature. It's always nice to be recognized. Here's hoping your following continues to grow.

Yes I did get a kick out of that and sadly agree. Societal pressure is to blame.

Thanks, @scaredycatguide. :)
This other article of yours is super great as well. :)

Thanks for the follow-up :)
Sorry if I misunderstood something.

Thank you for featuring me :-) Lucky issue 13? :-)
Look forward to reading the other authors featured too.
Following...

Exactly! Like double-lucky. :)

Спасибо вам! Я буду стараться совершенствовать английский язык!

Держу за вас кулаки, старайтесь! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29