Daily Psychology - It’s a Lucky Find! #4 (Today's Top 5)

in #psychology8 years ago

Let’s build and promote Psychology community!


Image Credit

As I’m in love with psychology (as I stated earlier) and do check articles under this tag regularly, I’ve decided to start a daily TOP5 of articles related to psychology, which may have get lost in all the stream of new and diverse articles on Steemit. My intention is to promote both the psychology topic and the decent authors who write on the topic, I’m determined to build a solid Psychology Community eventually.

I invite more people who are new to Steemit to engage in psychology and write awesome and incredibly interesting original(!) articles on the topic.

1. On Seeing the Larger Picture - A Case to Focus on the Positive
Author: @onesunbeingnow
You've already heard several times that you should focus on positive things in your life? Read the post, and you'll learn why. Comments are also recommended for reading.

2.Why So Many People Never Chase Their Dreams - And How You Can Be Different!
Author: @agent
Get your answers, feel the inspiration and start taking action!

3.*Psych 101 : The Trap of Projection
Author: @carlidos
It's time to understand yourself and take your life under control. Trust your inner selves and get rid of projections.

4.The Way You Greet People Says Everything About You
Author: @david.posavec
It's both fun and useful at times to see and understand other people deeper than just on the word level. Sometimes you could get even more information than the person him- or herself is aware about.

5.What Do You Want To Write About? – 5 Points To Finding Your True Voice
Author: @amethystrosee
Nice and legit points on how to enhance your writing and be successful here on Steemit.

Couldn’t resist from sharing to you another awesome article Do You Judge Rich and Successful People? by @steemswede, it’s not included in TOP5 as I felt I should diversify the featured authors.

Please, do not forget to like and follow the authors you enjoyed.

*All the articles are google-searched in two languages (English and Russian) before they are included in my TOP5. This is done due to my desire to support and promote original content and to encourage more writers on Steemit to produce high quality content.

Still, I may fail to identify plagiarism. If this happens and you notice it, please, inform me.

*Daily TOP5 is published Mon-Fri, for more details check my post Is a Balanced Life Even Possible?


Image Credit

I just love psychology, so be sure to subscribe for @aleksandraz and read my other articles on this topic.

Thanks! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for promoting my content.
So great to see supporting of newcomers.

Great list I appreciate being featured I will check on the others on your list. Great passion for psychology helping the mind grow to live in a more balanced place.

Thanks for listing my post on here! Very much appreciate it :)

Thanks for the feature - great idea for a post to list these hidden gems :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42