Sort:  

I need to persuade sometime to write me brilliant post then ... could work

:-) Yes, I would like the charm of Tom Sawyer :-)

I will pay you in marbles :)

Hee hee. I quite like marbles...better than peanuts :-)

I'm sure many people would like to be able to use this trick... Although, it's usually easier said than done. Anyways, the idea is cool, and I hope more people will benefit from it. :)
I would like to include your post in my TOP5 Lucky Find Psychology articles for today!

Thank you @aleksandraz I would love to be included in your post :-)
You are right of course, not too many people are as persuasive as Tom Sawyer :-)

Thank you. I have shared to on Twitter too. :-)

That's cool! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29