Understanding #Promo-Steem & Its Utility || Infographic Series - Part #2 || Advantages & Benefits

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Since the time I presented my first Infographic to the STEEM Blockchain, I am hooked. I am getting a great response on my work and I am truly delighted by it. Here I am with another Infographic to continue the series I started a few days ago after my initial conversations with @gold84 and @starkerz.

Link of the Part #1 : Infographic Series - Part #1 || What Is Promo-Steem?

Summary of Part #1 : I talked about about #Promo-Steem, its founders and how it works on a much higher level. How it adds value to the Steem Blockchain and why you should contribute to this project right now. You will get to know how you can actually promote Steem and get rewarded by the highly competent GUILD called C.A.M.P.U.S of @steem-amabassdors in the form of upvotes followed by the bot's upvote and trail. So cool!

Now I will list down some advantages and benefits of Promo-Steem Initiative in the form of an Infographic and I really hope you guys will like this. This should be enough to convince you to at least have a look at their website and start promoting STEEM because its easy and now rewarding too.

Promo-Steem IG 2.png

DQmSJFCmiPGGtTrvw93vM77RZsA56t47xh9DbFpbqJxfgoA_1680x8400.png

#Promo-Steem is an initiative by @starkerz, @stephenkendal and @anarcotech. Please visit their website to know more about it:

Website: https://promo-steem.com/
Discord: https://discord.gg/UHXxP
Curation Trail on steemauto.com: @steem-ambassador

Or Have a look at the video by Co-Founders:

DQmSJFCmiPGGtTrvw93vM77RZsA56t47xh9DbFpbqJxfgoA_1680x8400.png

My Contribution To #Promo-Steem

Apart from this infographic series, I will also contribute to @steem-ambassador account by adding it as a beneficiary to every post of this series.

This means that 15% of rewards of every post I will make in this series, will go to their account. I hope this little gesture from my side will help their initiative. Mega Cheers :-)

DQmSJFCmiPGGtTrvw93vM77RZsA56t47xh9DbFpbqJxfgoA_1680x8400.png

Next In The Series:

#Promo-Steem Infographic Series - Part #1 || What Is Promo-Steem?
#Promo-Steem Infographic Series - Part #2 || Advantages & Benefits
✅#Promo-Steem Infographic Series - Part #3 || Guidelines for Promoters
✅#Promo-Steem Infographic Series - Part #4 || Promo-Steem Resources
✅#Promo-Steem Infographic Series - Part #5 || How To Contribute To #PS Initiatives

Other Infographic Projects:

Splendid Infographic Explains @AIR-CLINIC
Splendid Infographic Explains @SMARTSTEEM
Splendid Infographic Explains What Makes A Good Infographic

Check My Previous Posts:

Underrated Bots On Steem Blockchain! || Episode #2
What-App What Q&A Review
#STEEMGIGS: I will Create A Kickass Main Image For Your Next Steemit Post!
7 Things Changed After The Last UI Update Of Steemit
My Steemit Goals For 2018
What Happens When You Meet STEEMians Off The Blockchain! India STEEMIT Meetup!

Check the STEEMIT SUCCESS Guides:

Splendid Case Study: Minnowbooster's Comment Upvoting Service - STEEMIT GUIDE #6
Splendid Guide On How To Create Insane GIFs - STEEMIT GUIDE #5
Splendid Case Study On STEEPSHOT: A Visual Lifestyle Treat On The STEEM Blockchain
Splendid Case-Study On How To Lease Or Buy Steem Power - STEEMIT GUIDE #4
7 BATSHIT Crazy Tools To Help You Generate Kickass Content - STEEMIT GUIDE #3
Make Impact With Your 1st Post On STEEMIT : SECRET REVEALED! - STEEMIT GUIDE #2
New To STEEMIT? Here Are 5 Things You Should Plan On Doing - STEEMIT GUIDE #1

Follow me on Steemit:
@hungryhustle & @dmaniagod

Sort:  

Waooo is a great job ... Your job is so noble to everyone and has brought blessings to everyone .... this work deserves an award from @steem-ambassador. We always follow you if you do #promo-steem and we will always monitor post #promo-steem. Salam #promo-steem

Thank you so much @suheri for the support and kind words. I am so honored and overwhelmed by the response I am getting. Cheers :-)

Thanks also for your friend ...

Indeed it is a great piece of work!
Regards, @gold84

I am very happy to read your post, We are very happy to have a great person like you. thank you for sharing and supporting the #promo-steem. I hope the @steem-ambassador account sees and reads your post.

do not forget to spread love in tag #promo-steem, greetings from indonesia

Exceptional infographics!!! These are going on the promo-steem website if you're ok with that! Great work. Thank you.

Thank you so much @anarcotech. I am definitely very much okay with that :-D Please go ahead and do it!

Amazing work @hungryhustle ! Keep up your great work. Glad you liked #promo-steem and that you are doing this amazing work to help the entire steem ecosystem grow!

Regards, @gold84

Hey @gold84, I can't thank you enough for introducing #Promo-Steem to me. You lit the matchstick in a gold mine. Let's help STEEM grow together. :-)

You are welcome @hungryhustle ! What is your expertize? In addition to the great infographics you create.

Regards, @gold84

I am a Part-Time Digital Marketing Freelancer and a part time mid-secondary teacher. Trying my hands in content creation as well. So "I am jack of many trades and master of none" types. Still exploring my limits. I create a few funny videos as well sometimes. Check this one about summer season in my city -

You are going to love it. :-D

Good to know @hungryhustle ! Very creative.
As far as digital marketing, what have you created?

Regards, @gold84

Okay so to show you some examples of my work, I sell products online through this website - https://www.techandsocial.com/ and there are a few others. Into drop-shipping business. Also, I have clients in the similar domain and other domains so I promote their businesses mainly on Facebook, YouTube and Instagram through paid ads. Like there is one local dentist who is one of my clients, helping him getting new clients through Facebook Ads. Now, there is one person who has a co-working space in Outskirts of the city so I promote it online as well.

Also, I try to outsource my work as much as possible. So that I will focus on creating more content. :-D

Your work sounds interesting!
Regards, @gold84

What about you @gold84? What do you do? It would be an honor to meet you in person and everyone on this great platform. :-D

Amazing work! I cant wait to review this series with you! you have done such a great job!

Thank you so much @starkerz. We can have a call whenever you want and discuss this. I will prepare part #3 in a few days. :-)

cool! will have call soon

@hungryhustle how do you do to add beneficiaries to the payout posts?
Regards, @gold84

Thanks for asking @gold84. There is a chrome extension called @steem-plus created by @stoodkev. This has some serious features that will enhance your STEEM experience. It has one feature where you can add people with whom you want to share your post rewards.

Get it here - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/steemplus/mjbkjgcplmaneajhcbegoffkedeankaj?hl=en

Thanks @hungryhustle ! Great information. I never searched about it.

Regards, @gold84

Prashant - you are amazing!! Putting great quality material out there that ALWAYS makes me wanna go back to read and learn more. RESTEEMing and appreciating all you do!

Thank you so much @artemislives. I am on mission to spread the knowledge that I have and bring value to the community. I hope summers will go away and I will probably start making videos too . :-P

You got a 1.54% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @hungryhustle!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Amazing work! I cant wait to review this series with you! you have done such a great job!

Hi, I'm a resteem bot. Would you like your last blog post resteemed to over 33,800 followers? If so, then go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74