#STEEMGIGS: I will Create A Kickass Main Image For Your Next Steemit Post! 😎

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


What Is "The Main" Image Of The Post?


The first image of any @steemit Post or Thumbnail Snap of your @dtube video which also becomes the thumbnail of the post, is THE MAIN Image. Although you can change the order of images and still make your thumbnail image as different from the first image occurs in a post. But you get the point, right? We all know that the main image in any post has the most important role. It gets you noticed on platform and "so does the voting bots"! :-D Stop using ordinary graphics and stop losing eye-balls. When your followers and someone on Steemit scrolls through their Feed or Hot, Trending and & New Sections - The Main Image will make or break your game. A perfect main image will help you to stop the person and click on your post. 50% of work is done here and rest will be done by your content.


All your effort will not get recognized if the readers and the curators miss your post because your Main Image was not appealing enough. Chances of getting your post into the hands of top curators improve when you use a Kickass Main Image. Do you understand?


Why To Order This Gig From Me? Being a Social Media Marketing Enthusiast and a practitioner for over 3 years, I have learned the requirements to create attractive and impactful images. I know which design or graphic goes with what color, Font Type and Style. You don't need to spend your time or brain on this mundane task yet important - this can easily be outsourced and you can focus on preparing your actual content. Images I make are 100% organic and eco-friendly. Haha! Quality will not be compromised and most of the times I try to over-deliver. I believe in full customer satisfaction and without that I won't move an inch further. So if you are interested then place your order by just filling the google form mentioned in "Requirements" section.


If you want to see my work and the images I made for my own posts, Check this link - https://goo.gl/66CfG2. Due to the block limitations mentioned in this post by Steemgigs, I cannot post heavy images here. Alternatively, you can check my previous posts on my Steemit profile and observe the Main Images I use in my posts. :-)


Services Offered In This Gig & TOS:


  • One main picture will be provided for your next post. Check the packages in "Pricing" section of this post!
  • Size of the picture will be 1920px X 1080px
  • Image(s) will be made using the combination of free and paid online tools that I won like canva.com, pixabay.com, picasa, photoeitor pro.
  • Designing and Styling will be done as per my discretion in accordance with your requirements. Check the "Requirements" section before ordering.
  • Ownership and usage rights of the image are 100% yours.
  • Only High Quality graphics or logos will be used that are alos royalty free. In some cases, we need to provide the credits to the actually owner of the graphic used, if any, in the final draft.
  • Only one revision will be provided once the initial raft is reviewed. If you do not like the image even after that, then complete money will be refunded.
  • A quick chat or call can be done before or after the delivery of the initial draft to discuss the requirements


Special Offer*:


  • Order this gig in the next 24 hours since the time this post is live.
  • This offer is limited to only one user on FCFS basis. Whoever contacts me first and finalize the order before anyone else will get this offer.
  • Only valid for next 24 hours or till the time I get my first order. Cheers!


Contact Me:


Discord: @hungryhustle #4487

Telegram: https://t.me/hungryhustle

Email: [email protected]

Pricing


There are two packages available:


A) Buy One Image: Pay 5 SBDs or STEEM

B) Buy Two Images + Get One Extra FREE: Pay 10 SBDs or STEEM


Choose any package as per your convenience!

Price: Starting at 5 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 3 hour(s)


Requirements


Check the below Google Form to place your order. Wait for my confirmation on your contact details. After that you send me the required SBDs. Your delivery will happen as per the schedule mentioned in the previous section.


https://goo.gl/forms/2zGCs94oDFBjSEfC3



Portfolio








this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Sorry I missed this post in my feed - I read it just now after @kenistyles featured it in is post. Great offer and something to think about!

Thank you so much @artemislives :') I hope I will get an order soon. Will post more gigs once I will get my first order. :-)

The post is very nice, has been a great post.

That's a great way to get flagged buddy. Please do not do that. Not here on Steemit or any decentralized Social Media App. I wouldn't click that link. Looks like SPAM to me!

You got a 50.98% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @hungryhustle!

great inf have a nice day

Nice updating information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54