[EN,FR,ES] 🌐💡🙋 What do you think of a 5th MEETING STEEMIT in Barcelona ??? 🌐💡🙋

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi my steemians friends!

After the AMAZING MEETING STEEMIT 4 IN BARCELONA, I got over my emotions and I'm in the event organization mood =D.

Being back in Barcelona, ​​I propose you to meet in a new place here. I already have my idea so I will contact the nice places that I know and if you have other proposals, they will be welcome!

I would like to know how many people are motivated and interested to participate in this event. Feel free to comment on this post and ask me any questions you want ...

In the meantime, here is a small sample of the four Steemit meetings that I have already organized in Barcelona:

The Flamingirl's STEEMIT MEETING TOUR:

Exclusive report of the 4th MEETING STEEMIT IN BARCELONA !!!

MY AWESOME STEEMIT MEETING nº3 in Barcelona

My sensational 2nd MEETING STEEMIT in Barcelona! With THE BEST PINK FLAMINGOS TEAM EVER!

🤗🤗🤗My 1st STEEMIT MEETING in Barcelona!🤗🤗🤗

The idea is to create the link between people, to transform the virtual reality !!! So, what do you think my friends ???

@fcalabuig, @jayjes, @cheysanta, @azabacheclaro, @arr0w, @sarrie, @logic, @bcneo, @resiliencia, @guatechula, @serapeion, @lazyfrog08, @jed.nguyen, @dbroze, @hauptmann, @piesdegato, @marula, @santigs, @beiker, @estefantt, @posidoniamusic, @andertrade, @jduarte and all the other Steemians...

The 5th edition of BARCELONA STEEMIT MEETING soon???

I await your answers and I wish you all a nice weekend!



Hola mis Steemians amigos!

Después de nuestro ENCUENTRO STEEMIT Nº4 EN BARCELONA, una reunión que tuvo mucho éxito, superé mis emociones y estoy en el ánimo de la organización de eventos. =D

Les propongo que se reúnan en un nuevolugar agradable aquí. Ya tengo mi idea, me pondré en contacto con los lugares agradables que conozco y, si tienes otras propuestas, ¡serán bienvenidas!

Me gustaría saber cuántas personas están motivadas e interesadas en participar en este evento. Siéntase libre de comentar esta publicación y hágame cualquier pregunta...

Mientras tanto, aquí hay una pequeña muestra de las cuatro reuniones de Steemit que ya organicé en Barcelona:

The Flamingirl's STEEMIT MEETING TOUR:

Informe exclusivo de MEETIT STEEMIT nº4 EN BARCELONA !!!

MI INCREIBLE REUNIÓN STEEMIT nº3 en Barcelona!!!

Mi sensacional 2° MEETING STEEMIT en Barcelona! With THE BEST PINK FLAMINGOS TEAM EVER!

🤗🤗🤗My 1st STEEMIT MEETING in Barcelona!🤗🤗🤗

¡La idea es crear el vínculo entre las personas para transformar la realidad virtual! Entonces, ¿qué piensas amigos?

@fcalabuig, @jayjes, @cheysanta, @azabacheclaro, @arr0w, @sarrie, @logic, @bcneo, @resiliencia, @guatechula, @serapeion, @lazyfrog08, @jed.nguyen, @dbroze, @hauptmann, @piesdegato, @marula, @santigs, @beiker, @estefantt, @posidoniamusic, @andertrade, @jduarte y todos los otros Steemians...

¿Una cuarta edición del MEETING STEEMIT en BARCELONA?

Espero sus respuestas y les deseo a todos un buen día!



Salut les steemians!

Après notre super MEETING STEEMIT Nº4 à BARCELONA, je me suis remise de mes emotions et je suis à nouveau dans le mood organisation d'évènements =D.

Je vous propose de nous réunir dans un nouvel endroit sympa ici. J'ai déjà ma petite idée donc je vais contacter les endroits sympas que je connais et si vous avez d'autres propositions, elles seront les bienvenues!

J'aimerai connaître le nombre de personnes motivées et intéressés pour participer à ce genre d'évènement. N'hésitez pas à commenter ce post et à me poser toutes les questions que vous voulez...

En attendant, voici un petit appercu des quatre meeting Steemit que j'ai déjà organisé à Barcelone:

The Flamingirl's STEEMIT MEETING TOUR:

Compte rendu exclusif du MEETING STEEMIT nº4 À BARCELONE !!!

🔥🔥🔥 MON INCROYABLE MEETING STEEMIT nº3 À BARCELONE 🔥🔥🔥 !!!

Mon sensationnel 2ème MEETING STEEMIT à Barcelone! With THE BEST PINK FLAMINGOS TEAM EVER!

🤗🤗🤗My 1st STEEMIT MEETING in Barcelona!🤗🤗🤗

L'idée c'est de créer du lien entre les gens, de transformer le virtuel en réel!!! Alors, vous en pensez quoi les amis ???

@fcalabuig, @jayjes, @cheysanta, @azabacheclaro, @arr0w, @sarrie, @logic, @bcneo, @resiliencia, @guatechula, @serapeion, @lazyfrog08, @jed.nguyen, @dbroze, @hauptmann, @piesdegato, @marula, @santigs, @beiker, @estefantt, @posidoniamusic, @andertrade, @jduarte et tous les autres Steemians...

Une 5ème édition du BARCELONA MEETING STEEMIT ???

J'attends vos réponses et je vous souhaite à tous une agréable journée!

If you liked reading this article, do not hesitate to VOTE, COMMENT or RESTEEM =). Thank you all for your support and see you soon!

Keep Steeming!

🎀 FlaminGirl 🎀 with love...

Sort:  

This looks very fun and I would opening to coming to one! Thanks for posting your recent last posts. How long is the meeting for? I would travel from America to come. It's great for networking! If I knew far enough in advance (like 2-3 months), then I could plan it! :) by the way are there other Steem meet ups?

Madam Your post is very big and beautiful. I'm interested in participating in this event. I love this beautiful post

Madam followed me with a vote.

Hi @rasel04! Thank you so much.
do you plan to come to Barcelona to participate in this event?

yes madam

Madam, follow me with a vote.

From Bangladesh? Really?

yes,,, I am from,bangladesh...

Where are you from ,,,,?

Looking forward to it!!

Wow, looks like you guys had a ton of fun the previous four times... When would this fifth meet-up be? I'm not from around, but flights to Barcelona are pretty cheap, so I'm tempted... ;)

The fifth meeting will be during the weekend of June 22-24. It would be awesome if you could come! Keep me in touch =)

Hmm, that's a coincidence, my final exam is on the 22th, haha. Would be pretty cool to hop on a plane right after my final test, would be a nice change of pace and environment. I'll keep you posted! Will there be activities for the three days?

I'm interested! let me know when ;-)

Great! What is the best time for you (to come) during the weekend?

Yeah, weekend much better for me

Increíble fotografias!

Definitely yes! :)

Cool! What is the best time for you (to come) during the weekend?

Si puedo, me paso, pensaré alguna pregunta...

Super! Nos vemos pronto espero =)!

La siguiente pregunta será, cuales son los pasos a seguir para sacar dinero.

I invite you to Venezuela, here there are good places to meet. It's hard for me to go to Barcelona ... But I'll follow you on the net ... hahaha a hug that has a great meet up.

Even though I have a sister there in Barcelona @lucecyta, the account was damaged because she lost the key ... sad end of an account but I would like you to receive that encouragement from you. I'll be at the height of everything ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06