My Sensational 2nd MEETING STEEMIT in Barcelona! With THE BEST PINK FLAMINGOS TEAM EVER!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Dear steemians,

As you know, I organized a second meeting in Barcelona on Friday 5 January 2018.

In exclusivity for you my friends, I share the funny pictures of our incredible flamingos meeting!!!

This is the pink flamingo bar where we met. Thanks to Cristian the big boss, and his team for their welcome!

Thanks to your votes on this blog, I was able to invite everyone to a drink. Thank you all for your contribution! ;)

We drank some great mojitos in an inspiring setting! What else?

After a drink, we all showed up and it was a great sharing moment! Thank you all for playing the game and accepting to participate. It's not easy to talk in front of a group. This is not my strong point ^^

But the important thing is to participate no? :) Thank you for your trust and kindness ...

THE BEST PINK FLAMINGOS TEAM EVER!!!

I organized this meeting to tell people why I believe in Steemit's potential.

And what can we do to develop this project?

Steemit is a social platform used to post blogs and make money.

But steemit is even more ...

  • It's a way to share ideas without censorship and to have complete freedom of expression.

  • It's also a way to become financially independent. What other platform does this offer?
    ANY...!

For more information and more people, steemit needs us!
And it is with this kind of meeting that we can make things happen for us and for others!

I think Barcelona is the place to meet people, share ideas and maybe make plans.

That's why I want to grow the steemit family in Barcelona and promote the platform.

For that, I'm going to spend some of my time doing it.
I already have ideas but of course yours are welcome!

I will organize another meeting soon because I really liked doing it! I can not wait to see you again and meet other great people! And I promise to make sure to improve my catastrophic English XD.
But now I have a communication assistant @resiliencia and a graphic design assistant @soyjoseluis. ^^
At the next meeting, I will bring a professional photographer to make quality photos!

I hope that like me, you had a good time.
Do not hesitate to give me your impressions and tell me what can be improved in the future!

Thank you sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much to @estefantt, @lazyfrog08, @k-a-s-i-a, @resiliencia, @logic, @bcneo, @serapeion, @posidoniamusic, @andertrade and @jduarte for your presence.

I enjoyed the atmosphere and the quality of the exchange. I found in each one of you something special and unique. And I can say today that I am proud to be part of this STEEMIT FAMILY!!!

FlaminGirl with love...

Sort:  

Hello the steemit sangria team !

Great drink meeting...

@LampesDuCap vous invite sur son blog amis francais ou pas de Barcelone

Admire your passion for the Steemit community! Great photographs capturing wonderful moments!

Wish I was there, too! Looks like you guys had a LOT od fun! 😺

Very nice to see you... keep it up...

It was a pleasure to meet you @flamingirl!
:)

Un placer el haberos conocido a todoooossss!!!
Fue una gran fiesta, gracias por haberla organizado @ flamingirl y darnos la oportunidad de vernos en persona y compartir charlas, sonrisas y mojitos (mmmm, qué bueno!).
Qué tengas un buen steemaño y steemdays y nos vemos otra vez!!
; ))

gran trabajoo!!!!

Awesome, I like your post.

Great words @flamingirl :) it inspired me to make a meeting with my friends in Tbilisi, Georgia. I had the idea of it before but this post showed me how much funny and enjoying it can be. Here is Kiwi Cafe which is the first Vegan cafe in Georgia. Maybe I will make it there and any advice? I almost can't find Georgians on Steemit yet and those who I told about it, this looks alien to them :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34