Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 Winner’s Announcement Week 27

in #poetrydice7 years ago (edited)

Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 Winner’s Announced Week 27!

Week 27 of the Poetry Dice Challenge has been awesome and it was a battle to the finish. So many worthy and talented Poets that I am honored to be in the midst of. Thank all of you for your time and creativity.
Congratulations to our Winners of the PDC 3000 Week 27

Tied For 1st Place

@staceyjean – BonVoyage

https://steemit.com/pdc3k/@staceyjean/pdc3k-week27-entry-bon-voyage
Prize – 7 SBD

@poetrybyjeremy – Break Free

https://steemit.com/poetrydice/@poetrybyjeremy/poetry-dice-entry-break-free
Prize – 7 SBD

2nd Place

@iamflow – Comeback+Rewind

https://steemit.com/poetrydice/@iamflow/comeback-rewind-original-poem-22-pd3ck-week-28-entry
Prize – 5 SBD

Tied For 3rd Place

@jazzybells – For My Firstborn Ysabella

https://steemit.com/poetrydice/@jazzybells/for-my-firstborn-ysabella-poetry-dice-challenge-3k-week-27-entry
Prize – 3 SBD

@ange.nkuru – Beginnings

https://steemit.com/poetrydice/@ange.nkuru/poetry-dice-entry-beginnings
Prize – 3 SBD

Let Us Celebrate The Winners of the PDC Week 27, As They Stand Triumphant In The Winners Circle!!!

While I am waiting on @robyneggs to send me the dice for the PDC. I invite all of you to this poetry challenge https://steemit.com/writingimpact/@rensoul17/the-writing-impact-challenge

And as soon as the dice arrive I will post Week 28 of the PDC. Thank You all again.

Sort:  

Yay! Thank you @rensoul! That was a fun contest. I will definitely join again :) Congrats to all! <3

You are welcome @jazzybells, celebrating with you, Congratulations!!!

YAY! I am so happy that my poem has won the contest! I will be looking forward to reading (quietly) the other winners ;)

Thank you guys for providing a great challenge for us to break out of our rut. It does help - and I have seen my poetry improve, even outside the contest itself. More creativity!

Congrats @poetrybyjeremy, please read the post again I added more info about the next contest. Thanks.

I have! It looks quite interesting. Will be trying it out for sure!

Congrats @poetrybyjeremy!! You're an awesome poet :)

Thank you! Likewise. You're an awesome poet too to share the podium/prize with an awesome poet ;)

Congrats winners!! Consider entering my new poetry contest too...This is the first time, so it's small but I'm giving away 3 SBD I won playing poker on Lucksacks ;)

Thank You! <3


  • Congrats to all the winners and thank you to all the participants for making these contests possible! I hope to see you all in the next week's challenge =) Big hugs and lots of love <3

  • @rensoul17 I will go ahead and say challenge accepted to your poetry challenge above =) hugs

  • Challenge Accepted!

One Love,
Space Stace

One Love @staceyjean, and that is wonderful that you are accepting my challenge for the Writer Impact Challenge.

Wow! I dont even know what to say just that im suprised and honored to be mentioned with such talents! Cheers to the organisers and thanks for giving us this opportunity, you guys rock!!

I am celebrating with you Congratulations @ange.nkuru!!

Heyy, second place, nice..I appreciate it <3
Congrats to all placed :D

Celebrating with you @iamflow, Congratulations!!!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.37$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Congratulations to all the winners! This contest made possible for me to read really good works and find new people that put an effort on what they're doing. I'm very thankful for that. Looking forward to week 28! Keep rolling the dice! <3

Congratulations to the winners.
Congratulations friend @rendsoul.
Enjoy the poetry that rejoices the spirit.
Thank you dear @robyneggs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82